A2/A3 Race:4 Laps (15Miles) Total 60 miles

Pos Name Club
1 Johnny McConomy Carn Wheelers
2 Michael Havern Newry
3 Neil Rafferty ACC
4 Ciaran O’Hagan Longford CC
5 Patrick J McKenna Emyvale
6 Peter Smyth unattached
7 Declan O’Brien Longford CC
8 Chris Tierney BURC
9 Peter Hughes ACC
10 Aaron Hanthorn Shelbourne/ Orchard

A4 Race: 3 Laps (15 Miles) 45 Total

Pos Name Club
1 David Strain Armagh cc
2 Michael Flood Emyvale CC
3 Steffan Rafferty Armagh CC
4 J.P. Colton Emyvale cc
5 Mark Johnston Iveagh CC
6 Damian O`Hagan CVW
7 Alan Reilly Bohermeen CC
8 Paul Stamp Armagh Down CC

Ladies Race: 3 Laps (15 Miles) 45 Total

Pos Name Club
1 Lisa Lamont Mellow Velo
2 Maeve McKenna CVW
3 Selina Sweeney Termon Wheelers

Masters Race: 3 Laps (15 Miles) Total

Pos Name Club
1 Colin McCloskey Apollo
2 Fergal Magee Apollo
3 John Rafferty Ards CC

King of the Hill Prize (Tullyvar Hill) for the following:

A2/A3 (Lap 3): Pete Hughes (Armagh City Cyclists)

A4 (Lap 1): Kieran Bryne (Lakeland)

Ladies (Lap 2): Maeve McKenna (CVW)Masters (Lap 2) :

And we had sprint/prime prizes as below:

A2/A3 (Lap 2) : Mark Gordan (Newry Wheelers)

A4 (Lap 2): David Strain (Armagh City Cyclists)

All photos courtesy of Foto Zone (Armagh)

First Lady Home Claire O’Neill (A4 Race) Report courtesy of CVCC https://www.flickr.com/photos/136836950@N03/sets/72157668696763258