Results of the Donamon GP in Roscommon promoted by Donamon Dynamos  Photos from our Guest photographer John Hammer

  1. Eve McCrystal Garda Cycling Club
  2. Aine Donegan Scott Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
  3. Katharine Smyth Ballymena Road Club
  4. Maeve Gallagher Castlebar Cycling Club
  5. Sinnead Oakes De Ronde Van Cork CC
  6. Lyndsey Bryce Dublin Wheelers
  7. Eileen Burns Ballymena Road Club
  8. Nessa Rochford De Ronde Van Cork CC
  9. Niamh O’Donovan TC Racing
  10. Yvonne Doran Scott Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
  11. Sofie Loscher Sundrive Track Team
  12. Laura Campbell Ballymena Road Club
  13. Niamh O’Dwyer TC Racing
  14. Claire Ní Reachtagáin North Tipperary Wheelers
  15. Fiona Guihen Black Rose Racing
  16. Jennifer Bates Team Gerard-DHL
  17. Joanna Bula Lakeside Wheelers Mullingar CC
  18. Isobel Oakes Smugglers Cycle Club
  19. Sinead Molloy Tullamore CTC
  20. Michelle McKinney Galway Bay CC                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             The Ballymena girls made the long trip to Roscommon to represent Ulster ladies cycling. More of John photos on