Here a few  pictures of Sharon Mc Farland to color the report and the results (Courtesy of the North Donegal Cycling club) 

1.Lindsay Watson Powerhouse Sport A1
2.Adam Ward Powerhouse Sport Jr
3.Donal Shearer Phoenix CC A1
4.Edward Kearney Phoenix CC A1
5.Ronan McLaughlin Viner-Caremark-Pactimo A1
6.Breandan Flannagan Powerhouse Sport Jr
7.Mitchell McLaughlin Four Masters CC A2
8.Jonny Taylor Carn Wheelers A1
9.Jody Wright Phoenix CC A1
10.Daniel Graham MVBC JR
11.Andrew Chivers North Down CC A1
12.Rory Devlin Inishowen Wheelers A1