Saturday 1st. September sees us going to the last month of the road season and TT events.                                                                                                                        The Keevan Autumn Classic at Craigavon : Information

A3 A4 MASTERS AND LADIES individual races with a 500 cash pot
A3 race consists of 6 laps A4 5 laps Ladies and Masters 3 laps also LC riders can enter in the masters race                                       Ernie Magwood Super Six TT Rd 6 – Saturday 1 September

Round 6 of the EMS6 league takes place on Saturday 1st September at Frosses Sign on location : Apple Green, 153 Crankill Rd, Ballymena BT44 9HA

Please use the lorry stop. DO NOT park on the main premises fore court, this is reserved for shop customers. I.e. when entering gate turn left onto gravel parking area. Sign on time: 8:45am
Sign on closes: 9:45am
First rider off at: 10:01am. Pre- registration via Race Pass is compulsory, please click here. No entries on the day

                                          Patsy McElhatton Memorial RR – Sunday 2 September

Fintona Cycling Club promote the Patsy McElhatton Memorial Road Race in memory of their club founder and long time President on Sunday.  The race is open to A3/4 riders only, covering 38 miles and finishing on Fivemiletown Mountain. Sign-on at Ecclesville Centre, Fintona 11am-12.30pm. Entry is on the day, £15. Race starts at 1pm.                                             Thomas White Memorial TT on Sunday 2nd. September

 Sunday 2 SeptemberUlster BMX Championships  Lisburn BMX Club host the Ulster championship on Sunday. Registration and more details can be seen by clicking here. Visit the Facebook page here.                                                                GP Brian Kinning – Sunday 2nd. SeptemberPre-entry, please click here.

Technical guide, please click here. Pre-entry closes at 8 pm on Friday 31st August 2018. Riders need to pre-pay at the same time.
Sign on opens at 9:00. Course is open for practice once riders have signed on.
09:00 Sign on opens
09:00-11:35 Main course practice available
09:00 – 09:55 Youth course practice available
10:00 Under 6s race 2 mins
10:15 Under 8s race 5 mins
10:30 Under 10s race 10 mins
10:50 Under 12s race 15-20 mins
11:10 Prize giving for U8, U10, U12
11:35 Call up for U14, U16, Women CX, Women MTB, Men MTB*
11:45 Race start for U14, U16, Women CX, Women MTB, Men MTB* U14, U16 – 30 mins
Seniors – 45 mins
12:45 Prize giving for U14, U16, Women CX, Women MTB, Men MTB*
12:30 – 12:50 Main course practice available
12:50 Riders gathered up for gridding for CX B’ race
13:00 CX B’ race start 45-50 mins
14:05 Riders gathered up for gridding for CX A’ race
14:15 CX A’ race start 50-55 mins
15:15 Prize giving for CX B’ race and CX A’ race