Points for grabs at the Autumn Classic promoted by Armagh’s Keevan CC !! ( All photos Sharon Mc Farland, results  and report courtesy of the promoting club Keevan CC)

As morning broke and the skies were grey and the roads wet. Up an at it there’s races to run.
111 had signed on to racepass, and in total 131 riders took to the roads around Derrykeevan. As the skies brightened and the roads drying it was time to go racing 3 races to be run ,all hands on deck.
Thanks to all riders who took part hope yous all enjoyed today. Roll on next year.
Also thanks to anyone who made this possible.

Results A3

  1. Andrew Morrison Maryland Wheelers
  2. Ciaran Cahoon Clann Eireann
  3. Stephen Fitzsimmons Banbridge CC
  4. Alan Wilson Steady CC
  5. James Glasgow East Tyrone CC
  6. Philip Graham Unattached
  7. Ryan Beech Ballymena RC
  8. Thomas Knapcok Clogher Valley Wheelers
  9. Sean Mullin Clogher Valley Wheelers
  10. Peter Batey VC Iveagh                                                                                                                                                                   Results A4                                                                                                                                                                           1.Geoff Tate West Down Wheelers
    2.Simon Woods Keevan CC
    3.Tony Willis Armagh CC
    4.Jonathan Coen Dromore CC
    5.Mark McParland Newry Wheelers
    6.Michael Gormley Carn Wheelers
    7.Johnny Hayes Portadown CC
    8.Paul Alexander Ards CC                                                                                                                                                         Masters and Ladies Race results                                                                                                                                      1. Feargal Magee Apollo CC  2. Ian McClure Northern Dave 3. Glenn Cobain Team Madigan 4. Geoff Garrett Phoenix CC 5. Bill Johnston Team Madigan, First lady was Roisin McLarnon Newry Wheelers in 8th.