The final round of the Ernie Magwood Super 6 series was held at Frosses and captured by photographer and renowed mandolin player Billy Mol from Ballymena. Here a few samples of his fantastic work with the camera..more photos on  It was a win for Lindsay Watson (Powerhouse Sport) in the men elite with a 19m.28sec for the 10 miles beating round 5 winner Craig McAuley with 29 seconds (Lindsay won again the following day in Banbridge at the Thomas White Memorial TT !!) Eileen Burns (Ballymena RC) done a  21m.01sec in the women’s section and a very clear winner, second was Meta Johnston (Team Madigan) doing a 23m.10sec with Lisa Lamont 3th in 23m.20sec ! David Gibson won the veteran prize with a very respectable 20m.43sec, and first junior was Andrew Robinson (Bann Wheelers) in 21m.02sec and the testing most be in the genes as his father and team mate Alistar Robinson was second in the vets with a time of 20m.44sec. Darrell Erwin (Ballymena RC) won the hand cycling section with 28m.12sec and second was Ted McKibben(Dromara CC) in 37m15sec. Full results will be added when received including final standings.