Results Foyle CC, photos Jerry Rafferty (senior races) and Mark Moroney (youth races) Please credit Jerry and Mark when use on social media, thanks

A1-A2 Foyle GP
1.Chris McGlinchey Spectra-Vitus
2.Mark McGinley Four Masters CC
3.Dean Harvey VC Glendale Academy (2nd year Junior)
4.Marcus Christie Performance SBR
5.Mitchell McLaughlin Swiftcarbon Pro Cycling
6.Johnny Taylor Carn Wheelers
7.Peter McLean Ards CC
8.Conor McCann Inspired Cycling
9.Stuart Millar Ards CC
10.Ciaran Maguire VC Glendale
First A2: Stuart Millar Ards CC

A3-Junior Foyle GP
1.Jamie Meehan VC Glendale Academy (Junior)
2.Somhairle Owens Fisher Team Caldwell Cycles (Junior)
3.Rowan Montgomery Ballymoney CC (Junior)
4.Christopher McCann Inspired Cycling
5.Duncan Halliday Errigal CC
6.Gareth Talbot Harps CC
7.Conall Donnelly Clogher Valley Wheelers
8.Seamus McGovern Lakeland CC
9.Tomas Knapcok Clogher Valley Wheelers
10.Paul Doherty Four Masters CC

A4 Foyle GP
1.Micheal Anderson Roe Valley CC
2.Rory Gamble Lakeland CC
3.William McFarland Unattached
4.Andrew Rainey Ballymena Road Club
5.Kieran Chapell Bann Valley Road Club
6.Padraic Sheerin Roe Valley CC
7.Thomas Warke Ballymoney CC
8.Christopher Henderson Roe Valley CC
9.Campbell Wade SLCC
10.David O’Neill Inspired Cycling

Masters-Women Foyle GP
1.James Gault Phoenix CC
2.Darcey Harkness VC Glendale (1st woman)
3.Ciara Havern Newry Wheelers CC (2nd woman)
4.Chris Wheeler Team Madigan
5.Catherine Mahoney UCD Cycling Club (3rd woman)
6.Dara McKenna Emyvale CC
7.Alison Higgins Four Masters CC
8.Lauren Garvey Armagh Down CC
9.Ciara Kelly Velo-Performance (Portugal)

The Youth results of the Foyle CC (photos Mark Moroney)

U12 Foyle GP
1.Jamie Rockett Ards CC (1st boy)
2.Emer Heverin Kinning Cycles (1st Girl)
3.Aoife Craig VC Glendale (2nd Girl)
4.Corran McCourt VC Glendale (2nd boy)
5.Clodagh Quigley Foyle CC (3rd girl)
6.Sean Heverin Kinning Cycles (3rd boy)
7.Darcy Jackson Clan Eireann CC
8.Ronan McIntyre SLCC

U14 Foyle GP
1.Curtis McKee VC Glendale Academy
2.Karl Rockett Ards CC
3.Harry Hobbs VC Glendale Academy
4.Ashton Moore SLCC
5.Adam Ward VC Glendale Academy
6.Peter Quigley Foyle CC
7.Jude Laverty VC Glendale
8.Aliyah Rafferty Island Wheelers
9.Jason Mc Gregor Dunloy CC
10.Conor Kelly SLCC

U16 Foyle GP
1.Oisin Ferrity Island Wheelers
2.Curtis Neill Carn Wheelers
3.Adam Rafferty Island Wheelers
4.Jamie Moss Ballymoney CC
5.Darragh Doherty VC Glendale Academy
6.Seth Dunwoody Shelbourne-Orchard CC
7.Travis Harkness VC Glendale Academy
8.Daniel Scott Shelbourne-Orchard CC
9.Darragh O’Donnell Foyle CC
10.Aine Doherty VC Glendale
Academy (first girl)