These photos can not be used commercially, but if used or shared on social media just give Jerry a mention, thank you Dany B

Full results with times on courtesy of Banbridge CC
1st Overall – Marcus Christie, Performance SBR (photo above)
2nd Overall – Mitchell McLaughlin, SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
(photo below)

3rd Overall – Lindsay Watson, Powerhouse Sport (photo above)
1st Para Solo-Cyclist – Dominic Walls, Unattached
(photo below)

1st Para Hand Cyclist – Declan Slevin, Rosemount CC (photo below))

Fastest Woman – Kelly Murphy, Team Rupelcleaning Belgium (photo below)

Fastest Junior – Somhairle Owens Fisher, Team Caldwell Cycles (photo above)

Fastest M40 – Erwin McKee, Banbridge CC (photo below)

Fastest M50 – Philip Loughlin, Banbridge CC (photo above)
Fastest M60 – Brian Hannon, Banbridge CC
(photo below)

Fastest Junior girl: Katie Neill, TC-racing (Photo Below)

Catherine Mahoney UCD (photo above) All photos on