A1/A2 Race
1st – Luke Smith (Moynalty Cycling Club)
2nd – Adam Gilsenan (Arabay Vas Team)
3rd – Gareth O’Neill (Team PB Performance)
4th – Lindsay Watson (Powerhouse Sport)
5th – Darnell Moore (Team Caldwell Cycles)
6th – Quillan Donnelly (Isorex Cycling Team)
7th – Shane Smith (Moynalty Cycling Club)
8th – James McEnaney (Moynalty Cycling Club)
9th – Ciaran Maguire (Team Dan Morrissey – Primor by Pissei)
10th – Sean McKenna (Un-Attached Leinster)
1st Unplaced A2 – Deimantas Syvis (Un-Attached Leinster)
2nd Unplaced A2 – Gavin Hendley (Lucan CRC)
3rd Unplaced A2 – Kevin Leech (Jons Drogheda Wheelers)
4th Unplaced A2 – Matthew Hoare (Roadman Cycling Club)
5th Unplaced A2 – Cahir O’Higgins (Orwell Wheelers CC)

A3 Race & Junior race
1st – Joseph Mullen (Navan Road Club)
2nd – Shane Baker (Usher Irish Road Club)
3rd – Craig Sweetman (Stamullen RC)
4th – Andrew Kelly (Moynalty Cycling Club)
5th – Christopher Marshall (Molenspurters)
6th – Patrick O’Sullivan (Orwell Wheelers CC)
7th – Conor Lally (Roadman Cycling Club)
8th – Ross O’Keefe (Athy Wheelers Cycling Club)
9th – Travis Harkness (Scott Bright Motor Group)
10th – Killian O’Brien (Orwell Wheelers CC)
1st Unplaced Junior – Travis Harkness (Scott Bright Motor Group)
Leading Lady – Marine Lenehan (Team Dan Morrissey – Primor by Pissei)

Sprint for second place in the A3 race

A4 Race
1st – Graeme Cross (Velo Cafe Magasin)
2nd – Pieter Conradie (Un-Attached Leinster)
3rd – Conor McKeown (Un-Attached Leinster)
4th – Neil McDermott (Lakeside Wheelers Mullingar CC)
5th – Marcin Laszczyk (Un-Attached Leinster)
6th – Paul Murtagh (Lakeside Wheelers Mullingar CC)
7th – Damian Donohue (Moynalty Cycling Club)
8th – Chris Wheeler (Team Madigan C.C.)
Leading Lady – Zoe Shakespeare (TC Racing)

Sprint for 3rd place in the A4 race