Action photos courtesy of Caroline Kerley, podium photos from the Carlow CC social media page, and results of the Carlow CC & CI Time team with appreciation to you all…

Women’s race (100 kilometres):
1st. Caoimhe O’Brien (unattached Leinster)
2nd. Aoife O’Brien (Spellman-Dublin Port)
3rd. Ella Doherty (UCD Cycling Club)
4th. Catherine Sands (Newry Wheelers)
5th.  Erin Creighton (McConvey Cycles)
6th. Mary Corless (Challenge Cycling Club)
7th. Darcey Harkness (VC Glendale)
8th.  Orla Walsh (UCD)
9th. Jemma Speers (North Down CC)
10th. Jennifer Neenan (Longcourt Hotel – NCWW)
11th. Yvonne Doran (Orwell Wheelers CC)
12th.  Cleo Harvey (Dublin Wheelers)
13th.  Aine Doherty (VC Glendale)
14th. Marine Lehehan (Dan Morrissey – Primor by Pissei)
15th. Niamh O’Dwyer (Black House Racing)
16th. Zoe Lindsay (TC Racing)
17th. Hannah Hayes (TC Racing)

Junior women:
1st. Aine Doherty (VC Glendale Youth Academy ) Photo above
2nd. Zoe Lindsay (TC Racing)
3th. Hannah Hayes (TC Racing) Photo below

(Photo below) Elite Women’s leader Aoife O’Brien after 2 rounds of the series!

Men’s race (140 kilometres):
1st. Matthew Devins (Dan Morrissey – Primor by Pissei)
2nd. Lindsay Watson (Powerhouse Sport)
3rd.  Daire Feeley (All Human/VeloRevolution)
4th. Conn Mc Dunphy (Lucan CRC)
5th. Dean Harvey (Trinity Racing)
6th. Aaron Wade (Cortizo Aluminium Team)
7th. Mark McGinley (Four Masters CC)
8th. Matteo Cigala (Dan Morrissey – Primor by Pissei)
9th.  Quillan Donnelly (Usher Irish Road Club) First Junior 
10th. Luke Smith (Moynalty Cycling Club)
11th. Leo Doyle (DB Cycling Club)
12th. Sam Bolger (Killarney Cycling Club) First unpl. A2
13th. Mark Dowling (All Human/VeloRevolution)
14th. Cal Tutty (Burren Cycling Club)
15th. Killian O’Brien (Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club)
16th. Mark Pinfield (Blarney CC)
17th. Toni Slojanov (All Human/VeloRevolution RT)
18th. Curtis Neill (Team Caldwell Cycles)

19th. Jason Kenny (UCD Cycling Club)
20th. Charlie Holt (Lucan CRC)

Daire Feeley (All Human-VeloRevolution) leading the Mens Elite GC after 2 rounds!!

Junior men:
1st. Quillan Donnelly (Usher Irish Road Club)
2nd.Cal Tutty (Dungarvan Cycling Club)
3rd. Killian O’Brien (Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club)
New leader Junior GC