Men Seniors

1st. Dean HARVEY Trinity Racing 54:23
2nd. Jamie MEEHAN Spellman-Dublin Port 55:20
3rd. Tadhg KILLEEN Kilcullen Cycling Club Murphy Geospacial 55:37
4th. Travis HARKNESS Scott Bright Motor Group 55:59
6th. Robin SEYMOUR Team WORC 57:47
7th. Richard BARRY St. Finbarrs CC 58:56
8th. Javan NULTY Un-Attached Leinster 1:01:25
9th. Joseph DONWORTH Limerick Cycling Club 54:17
10th. Keith RAYMOND Sligo Cycling Team -1 lap
11th. Anthony HAMMOND Castlebar Cycling Club -1 lap
12th. Dylan FARRELL Un-Attached Connacht -1 lap
13th. Mark FINNEGAN DB Cycling Club -2 laps
14th. P.J MCTAVISH Western Lakes CC -2 laps
15th. Cormac BEHAN Greenmount CA -3 laps

Women’s Elite-Junior Race

1st. Greta LAWLESS Team WORC 47:43 (Junior)
2nd. Caoimhe MAY Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club 48:49
3rd. Aliyah RAFFERTY Island Wheelers 49:14
4th. Doireann KILLEEN Kilcullen Cycling Club Murphy Geospacial 49:25
5th. Aine DOHERTY VC Glendale Youth Academy 50:13 (photo below)
6th. Darcey HARKNESS VC Glendale Youth Academy 50:55
7th. Rhiannon DOLAN TC Racing 52:21
8th. Stephanie ROCHE Scott Bright Motor Group 52:47
9th. Abi CONWAY Westport Covey Wheelers Cycling Club 52:53
10th. Niamh STEPHENS Team Giant Dublin 54:19

Men Juniors

1st. Conor MURPHY Rostrevor Mountain Bike Club 38:35
2nd. David GAFFNEY Dungarvan CC 40:28
3rd. Cameron HENRY Inspired Cycling 40:57
4th. Cal TUTTY JEGG-DJR Academy 42:34
5th. Eoghan LATTIMORE Dungarvan CC 44:41
6th. Michael COLLINS Newcastle West Cycling Club 44:50
7th. Maximilian FITZGERALD The Cycologist Clonmel Race team 47:52
8th. Ben O’KEEFFE Killarney Cycling Club -1 lap
9th. Dara CLARKE Westport Covey Wheelers Cycling Club -1 lap

All other results on chrome-extension://hbgjioklmpbdmemlmbkfckopochbgjpl/

Standings after 3 rounds: chrome-extension://hbgjioklmpbdmemlmbkfckopochbgjpl/

Some selected photos…more can be found on