All photo’s our guest photographer of the BP Caroline Kerney & Results Nukeproof, with thanks
Belgian Project bursary holder Drew Armstrong (Vitus Race Division) gets himself a bronze in the Junior section, the top 20 world U21 enduro athlete dipped his toes for the first time in the Downhill discipline of the sport and got a result the first time asking…well done young man.
Podium Juniors
1. Gold: Ronan Dunne Champs, 2. Silver: Christopher Cumming, 3. Bronze: Drew Armstrong
Scott Roberts (Mc Convey Cycles) finding his niche as MTB’er, finished a very respectable 5th in the Youth Section
Women’s Champion Merten Mc Kenna
The Vitus team
The Masters 40 podium
1. Gold: Ian Coates 2. Silver: Glyn O’Brien 3. Bronze: Dale McMullan
A few ten thousands pounds of bikes here on display
The Senior Elite podium
1. Gold: Jacob Dickson 2. Silver: Conor Bate 3. Bronze: Cathal Fitzpatrick
The Master 50 Champ Brendan Materson
Youth Podium
1. Gold: Oisin O Callaghan, 2. Silver Morgan Steele, 3. Bronze: Daniel Lappin