All photos courtesy of Sean Rowe & results Navan RC, with thanks to both

A1 Race (Top 8)
1.Daire Feeley Strata 3-VeloRevolution
2.Marc Potts Caldwell Cycles
3.Charlie Prendergast Dan Morrissey-
4.Conor McCann Inspired Cycling
5.Gareth O’Neill Caldwell Cycles
6.Angus Fyffe Caldwell Cycles
7.Ronan McLaughlin Dan Morrissey-
8.Leo Doyle TWC Tempo Hoppenbrouwers Viro (NL)

Leo Doyle in his new team colours from the Netherlands

A2 Race (Top 6) 1.Shane Scully Nenagh Cycling Club
2.Michael Hennessy Fermoy CC
3.Adrian Connell Tullamore CTC
4.Joe Moran West Covey Wheelers
5.Eddie Brennan Dublin Wheelers
6.Ger Forde Galway Bay CC

A3 race & Juniors (Top 6) 1. Matthew Devins Fundación Lintxu (Spain) 2. Alexander Florea Dublin Wheelers 3. George Duffy Lucan RC 4. Ronan O’Connor Quanta Scott-Orwell 5. Sean Mullen Lucan RC 6. Chris Mc Cann Inspired Cycling. Unplaced A3: Gavin Handley Lucan RC and unplaced Junior: Aaron Rafferty Bohermeen

A4 (Top 6) + First Lady 1. Paul Caldwell Epic 2. Luke Cape Blanch Wheelers 3. Henning Lubberding Quanta-Scott-Orwell 4. Luke Coll Drogheda Wheelers 5. Greg Clarke Bray Wheelers 6. Daire Prunty Lucan RC. Unplaced 1st Women’s prize went to Fiona Guihen Black Rose Cycling Team