Deadline for applications was closed 29th February 2020 and pleased to see 10 girls and 32 lads have applied!! We will publicise the criteria and selection process on a later date due to the current situation in Irish Cycling and need to be adjusted. We wish you good luck and if successful you will receive your funds end June. The amount of bursaries and graduates bursaries will depend on amounts of money received by half June 2020 by our sponsors and donators

(6) Juniors Girls

Caoimhe May (Quanta Scott-Orwell Wheelers)
Roisin Lally (Scott-Quanta Racing) Off-road
Caoimhe O’Brien (Torelli GB)
Ciara Kelly (North Pole CC)
Eva Brennan (Deenside Wheelers) Lucy O’ Donnell (Velo Performance Racing Team Portugal)

(4) Under 23 Ladies

Gaby Homer (Team Boompods UK)
Lara Gillespie (UCD racing team Dublin)
Clodagh Gallagher (Dan
Niamh Mc Kiverigan (Scott-Quanta Racing) Mainly off-road

(16) Junior Boys

Somhairle Owens Fisher (Omagh Wheelers)
Patrick Galvin (Killarney CC)
Ronan O’ Connor (Quanta-Scott-Orwell Wheelers-VC Pontivy France)
Andrew Ryan (Quanta-Scott-Orwell Wheelers)
Daniel Yon Hin (O’ Leary Stone Kanturk)
Odhran Doogan (Powerhouse Sport Racing Team)
Chris Donald (Team Madigan)
David mc Carthy (Verge Sport-PI Cycles)
Dean Harvey (Vc Glendale)
Ryan O’ Hagan (Lucan CRC)
Matthew Devins (Yeats Country CC- Fundación Lintxu Spain)
Ruairi Coghlan (Scott-Quanta Racing)
Darren Rafferty (Island Wheelers)
Paul-Antoine Hagan (Banbridge CC)
Jamie Meehan (Tir Chonaill GAP CC Donegal)
Tom Moriarty ( Isorex junior team Belgium)

(16) U23 Men

Dillon Corkery (Team Elite Restauration 89 “VC Toucy” France)
Mitchell Mc Laughlin (Zappi Racing Team Italy) Breandan Flannagan & Thomas Creighton (Mc Convey Cycles Racing Team)
Nathan Kurensky (Black Rose Racing)
Adam Ward (Antiga Casa Bekksola Spain)
David O’Sullivan (Powerhouse Sport Racing Team)
Ronan Charters (UCD Racing Team)
Kenny Rhys (UCD Racing Team)
Jason Kenny (UCD Racing Team)
Lee Harvey (VC Glendale)
Shay Donley (Dan
Nathan Keown (Dan
Tomas Walsh (Dan
Ciaran Cahoon (Clann Eireann CC)
Michael McGlynn (Caldwell Cycle Team)