Daire Feeley (Strata 3-Velo revolution) got the better of Darnell Moore (Caldwell Cycles)

Results of the Peter Bidwell Memorial Race ( A*-A1 & A2-A3-A4 Handicap)

1. Daire Feeley Strata 3-Velorevolution
2. Darnell Moore Vitus Pro – CRC
3. Mark Dowling Strata 3-Velorevolution
4. Odhran Doogan Caldwell Cycles (Junior)
5. Chris Reilly Bohermeen CC
6. Stephen Gallagher Orchard CC
7. Charles Prendergast Dan Morrissey-MIG-Pactimo
8. Marc Potts Caldwell Cycles

A2 placings:1. Peter McLean (Ards CC 2). Fergus Callaghan (Four Masters CC) 3. Eddie Brennan (Dublin Wheelers)
Unplaced Juniors A3: 1. Ciaran Dixon (Team Type 1 GB) 2. Sean Barrett (O’Leary Stone Kanturk) 3. Daniel Yon Hin (O’Leary Stone Kanturk
Unplaced A3’s: 1. Daragh Campbell (Drogheda Wheelers) 2. Kevin Leech (Drogheda Wheelers)  3. Aaron McCann (Drogheda Wheelers Unplaced A4 Sean Mullen (U/A Cycling Leinster)
First lady: Maria McAllister TC Racing (Junior)
Great assistance of the local garda to keep it all safe
Peter Bidwell’s family presenting the Memorial Plaque
So well done Drogheda Wheelers for a perfect evening in wet conditions, considering adhering to the new rules in cycling due to the COVID-19 situation
The Corona virus marshals keeping things in good order