Tuesday 8th September 6:30 pm: The Mondello September Series-1, Mondello Park, Donore, Naas, Co. Kildare, Ireland and promoted by Usher Irish RC

Cycling Ireland Full Competition Licences only. Spare back numbers will NOT be available. No numbers no race.• Handicap A+/A1/1/A2/A3/A4 race to start at 6:30 pm (Photo above Sean Rowe)
• Pre-entry is mandatory through the CI entry system & Check-in online will replace sign-on (https://eventmaster.ie/event/G11xCkKtpd
• Arrival and departure procedures will apply for the administration of the events in accordance with Cycling Irelands published procedures for all stakeholders. These details will be emailed to participants in advance of the event. Full cooperation will be expected to assist with the smooth running of both events.• Results will be posted online later that evening • Prizes will be awarded via bank transfer in the days following the event.• These events are behind closed doors.No spectators will be permitted. Registered officials and registered support staff only. This will be arranged directly with the participant and officials require.
We look forward to welcoming the road racing community back to Mondello.

Thursday 10th September 6 pm: 2020 Cycling Ireland Criterium Championships, Pallas Karting Track, Tynagh, Loughrea promoted by Galway Bay CC

Thursday 10th September 6:15 pm: The Eric Maxwell Memorial TT, Rathfriland Road Katesbridge Co-Down promoted by West Down Wheelers (Full)

Guys unfortunately Entry for Eric Maxwell Memorial, and for club Riders Poppy McKeown Memorials is now closed!! With 40 Riders now signed up, we have to put a Cap on it, as there wouldn’t be enough light. If you have signed up within the 40 you are ok to go!! Sorry for any inconvenience as no offense Meant and Hope none Taken,,
R.E.M. Red Flashing Light is a must for Ur own Safety “Best of luck to all taken Part” 6,15 1st Rider off
(message of West Down Wheelers)

Friday 11th September 6.15 pm: Starsky Cycling Open Race Series 2020-R4, Drumree-Dublin and promoted by Starsky Cycles

Saturday 12th September 10:30 am: The Christy MacManus A2-3 race & Ronnie Coates Memorial A4 race, Roundwood GAA Hall Wicklow, promoted by Bray Wheelers

All info of both races on: https://eventmaster.ie/event/Je09TpvHRk

Saturday 12th September 10 am: 2020 Cycling Ireland Masters & A3 Time Trial Championships, Swinford Castlebar Co-Mayo promoted by Castlebar CC

Event details and online sign up for the Time Trial Championships on Saturday 12 September, click the following link: eventmaster.ie/event/MEVnsbdiBz (Photo was taken from the Castlebar website http://castlebarcyclingclub.ie )

Saturday 12th September 10 am: 2020 Cycling Ireland Youth Track Championships, Sundrive Velodrome Clogher Road, Crumlin, Dublin 12, promoted by the Track commission CI

Entry for Youth Track Nationals is now Closed.
Saturday 12th September at Sundrive Track Race Numbers: Riders to bring CI Race number and wear in on left, with the number facing upwards when bent over in race position. Bike Hire: We have a limited number of hire bikes available. If you require a hire bike, please email events2016@trackcycling.ie stating the size required. Sizes 48/52/54/56. Some riders already allocated bikes and we will allocate preferred sizes based on first come first served and on the day your bike will have your name on it. Gear Restriction: U16 6.94m 52×16 (49×15) U14 6.54m 49×16 (hire bikes) U12 ** Under 14 limits apply We only check U12 is within U14 limit as our hire bikes have U14 gearing. Parking: Please respect our local residents and ensure all cars are parked legally and not on double yellow lines, or with wheels on paths, blocking exits or gateways. There is plenty of parking on the Sundrive Road side of the track. Equipment: No excessively deep-section wheels, discs, or TT bars

Sunday 13th September 10 am: 2020 Cycling Ireland Masters & A3 Road Race Championships, Castlebar Co-Mayo and again promoted by Castlebar CC

M40 RR and A3 RR is 109km. These races will complete 2 full laps and 1 finish lap
M50 and M60 RR is 70km. These races will complete 1 full lap and 1 finish lap
Strava for full lap is  – https://www.strava.com/routes/2710127172414838402
Strava for finish lap is – https://www.strava.com/routes/2710127892551695900
Team Car Registration is now available >>Team cars must be registered in advance to ensure they are included in the team car draw. A valid Cycling Ireland license is required to register a team car. Do not combine a team car registration with a race entry<< All other info on http://castlebarcyclingclub.ie/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/A3-Masters-TT-and-RR-rules-and-regulations-national-championships-2020.pdf
(Photo above courtesy of Damien Conway)

Sunday 13th September 2 pm: Denis Kennedy Road Race, Boherlahan County Tipperary and promoted by Collins Cycle Centre Race Team

Event Description:
A1/A2 – Denis Kennedy Cup 132km – Start time 2 pm (max. 70 riders)
A3/Junior – John Buckley Cup 99km – Start time 2:10 pm (max. 70 riders)
A4/Ladies – Joe Collins Cup 66km- Start time 2:15 pm (max. 70 riders) all other info on https://eventmaster.ie/event/dL2KsnGSwV