Mads Pedersen (Trek-Segafredo) has taken revenge in Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne for his disappointing Omloop. The ex-world champion from Denmark beat Anthony Turgis and Tom Pidcock in the sprint after a thriller. Mathieu van der Poel was more than 80 kilometers in the attack and only folded in sight of the line!! It was close, but in the end, we got a group sprint in Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne. In it, ex-world champion Mads Pedersen turned out to be the fastest in the end. Although the most impressive achievement was again in the name of Mathieu van der Poel !!

The Dutch champion set out for a good 80 kilometers from the finish and was only caught with his fellow escapees at two kilometers from the finish. Top10 result>>>

1 Mads Pedersen TFS 4:37:04
2 Anthony Turgis TDE +0
3 Tom Pidcock IGD +0
4 Matteo Trentin UAD +0
5 Jenthe Biermans ISN +0
6 Sonny Colbrelli TBV +0
7 Nils Politt BOH +0
8 Greg Van Avermaet ACT +0
9 Bert Van Lerberghe DQT +0
10 Erik Resell UXT +0