Results courtesy of Lakeland CC and Ian Barfoot (photo finish) Photos Dany BP Media and link included to Sharon Mc Farland’s photo album of today…with thanks…

1st Enda O Halloran Yeats Country CC
2nd Peter McGee Tir Chonaill Gap CC
3rd Barry O Driscoll Castleknock Cycling Club
4th Gary Winters Clogher Valley Wheelers
5th Chris Wheeler Team Madigan C.C.
6th Simon Gray Un-Attached Ulster
7th Aidan Fallon Tir Chonaill Gap CC
8th Colum Mackle Armagh City Cyclists

Unplaced Masters
1st Chris Kelly Lakeland CC
2nd Kevin Doherty Saddle Rock CC
3rd Niall Murphy Lakeland CC
1st Alison Higgins Four Masters CC
2nd Ciara Havern Newry Wheelers CC
3rd Teresa Parr Newry Wheelers CC

A3/JR Donnelly Group Cup
1st Adam Rafferty US Colomiers-Team 31
2nd Jamie Moss Ballymena Road Club
3rd Justin Bloomer Harps cc
4th Stephen Hutchinson Harps cc
5th Sean Gallagher Fourmasters
6th Tomas Knapcok Clogher Valley Wheelers
7th Paul Smith Portadown cc
8th Michael Gormley Carn Wheelers
9th Kevin Doherty Four Masters
10th Jason McHugh Four Masters

A1/2 Lakeland Bikes cup
1st Daire Feeley U/A Munster and All Human-VeloRevolution from next Tuesday
2nd Adam Ward Team SmartDry Girona Cycling City
3rd Darnell Moore Team Caldwell Cycles
4th Lindsay Watson Powerhouse Sport
5th Mark Mc Clure Team Caldwell Cycles
6th Jamie Meehan Spellman-Dublin Port
7th Keane Ryan Four Masters CC
8th Aaron Quinn Four Masters CC
9th Paul Doherty Four Masters CC
10th Kyle Fisher Lakeland CC

Mum, dad, and 2022 Kerry Group Ras Mumhan winner Lindsay Watson…a credit to his parents!!
And proper action shots from Dungannon’s paparazzi Sharon Mc Farland on