Results courtesy of the Orchard CC time team, all photos of Sharon Mc Farland with thanks to both…

The A2-3 race winners with David Neill (race director) and Peter of Groucho’s Bar & Restaurant…more photos of Sharon can be found on

A2 -A3 + juniors race result (top 10)

1st Edward Kearney Phoenix CC ?
2nd Matthew Kinkaid Newry Wheelers
3rd Aaron Parks Banbridge CC
4th Daniel Todd Dromore CC
5th James McAnealty Moynalty
6th Darragh Doherty VC Glendale Youth Academy
7th Adam Rafferty US Columiers
8th Oisin Rogers Cycleology RT
9th Gareth Rogers VC Iveagh
10th Conor Sprice Lakeland CC

The A4 winners with race director David Neill (left) and sponsor Peter from the Groucho’s Bar & Restaurant

A4 & Ladies
1st Neil McKenna Ards Cycling Club
2nd Damian Russell Apollo Cycling Club
3rd Eoghan McGuigan Unattached Ulster
4th Rob Adams Unattached Ulster
5th Jonathan McManus Dromore CC
6th PJ McErlean Carn Wheelers
7th John Ervine Banbridge CC
8th Colum Mackle Armagh City Cyclists

3 ladies raced from the Newry team in the A4 race, but were unplaced unfortunately