Results courtesy of the Cuchulainn CC, White River CC, and Cycling Leinster Time team, photos Dany BP Media Team)

Well-disciplined listeners as you see…
Photos of in house photographer Ventis Jansons, and report of the TT can be found on
Giving back some support to cycling from these 2 ex-racers from the Louth area

The road racing (afternoon session)

Under 12 Boys
1st Dylan Murphy Comeragh CC
2nd Eoin Davis Bohermeen CC
3rd Rory Mc Cool Square Wheels
4th Dáire O Flaherty Carlow RCC
5th Noah Byrne Carlow RCC
6th James Cunningham Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club

Under 12 Girls
1st Katie Turner Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
2nd Clodagh Quigley Foyle CC
3rd Aoife Craig VC Glendale Youth Academy
4th Naoise Byrne Carlow RCC
5th Eire Mc Crystal Bellurgan Wheelers

Under 14 Boys
1st Jack Woods Carlow RCC
2nd George Sevastopulo Sundrive Track Team
3rd Darragh Byrne Gorey Cycling Club
4th Fionn Killeen Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
5th Riley Smith Clann Eireann CC
6th Oliver Hylén O’Shaughnessy Cuchulainn CC

Under 14 Girls

1st Emer Heverin Kinning Cycles Cycling Club
2nd Aisha Gannon Breffni Wheelers
3rd Ysabella Huele Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
4th Lacey Aicken-Johnson North Down CC
5th Ffion Dolan Cuchulainn CC
6th Elise Cunningham Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club

Under 16 Boys
1st Josh Callaly Navan Road Club
2nd Joseph Mullen Navan Road Club
3rd Donnchadh Roarty Errigal Cycling Club
4th David Harrington Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
5th Harry Hobbs VC Glendale Youth Academy
6th Callum Mc Caffrey Cuchulainn CC

Under 16 Girls
1st Mya Doocey Navan Road Club
2nd Rhiannon Dolan Cuchulainn CC
3rd Aoibhinn Sharkey VC Glendale Youth Academy
4th Zoe Shakespeare Navan Road Club
5th Hannah Hayes TC Racing
6th Aine Reilly Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club

More photos can be found on (just stroll down a bit)