Please credit Jerry if using pictures on social media (no commercial use allowed without prior consent)

Silver: Luke Smith (Moynalty CC) Gold: John Buller (Amicale Cycliste Bisontine) and Bronze: Paul-Antoine Hagan (Banbridge CC)
Gold: Megan Armitage (IBCT) Silver: Cleo Harvey (Dublin Wheelers) and Junior Aoife O’Brien (Torelli-Assure-Scimitar) the bronze medal.
Ciara Kelly, Aoife O’Brien, and Cleo Harvey part of the chasers for a medal
An impressive start list
Megan didn’t left it to a sprint…early away and stayed away…her Belgian experience at similar courses helped her do just that!!