The Mondello Series in Naas >>This series takes place over 11 rounds from the 17th of May to the 6th of September 2022. Registration opens for each round on Thursdays at 5 pm and closes on Mondays at 6 pm. The Series format has been adjusted from what is advertised. Until further notice, the format will be one race starting at 7 pm. The race will be handicapped for all categories. 

Wednesday 27th of July

Entry and info on

Saturday 30th of July

The Ulster 3 Day International Youth Tour 2022, hosted by Foyle Cycling Club (Sat 30th July-Monday 1st August) The Ulster 3 Day International Youth Tour aims is to give our youth riders the ultimate experience in stage racing. Foyle Cycling Club are delighted to host this iconic event and give young riders a comfortable setting in a controlled environment to let them experience stage racing in a professional arrangement hoping they excel into believing the world is their oyster (all info on )

Entry and info on

Sunday 31st of July 9 am: The Champion of Champions 25 Mile TT promoted by Ards CC

Our Champion of Champions Time Trial takes place on Sunday 31st July. In the past, this event has attracted Olympic Champion and World Hour record holders Chris Boardman and Graeme Obree. Boardman held the course record for 27 years, eventually passing to George Peden, and last year to Marcus Christie with an amazing time of 49:25. The 25-mile course is the traditional out and back course starting adjacent to Londonderry Park playing fields, Newtownards, with a dead turn outside Saltwater Brig, south of Kirkubbin.
The first rider is off at 9:00 am. The Shaw trophy is awarded to the fastest overall and the Shaw cup to the fastest woman. Prizes for fastest three times overall, fastest woman, fastest para cyclist, and fastest Ards. Entry is via Eventmaster only >> << cost £10, and closes on Thursday 28th July at 6 pm. Riders will be emailed their start time no later than Saturday evening.

Some dates for the coming weeks in August

Entry and info on
All info and entry details on
TT entry Saturday 6th August: & RR entry Sunday 7th August:
All entry info on