More photos of the A-race can be found on

A race Results:
1st. Emma Smith – Navan RC
2nd. Gaby Glondentye – UCD CC
3rd. Orla Walsh -Torelli-Assure/Cayman Islands/Scimitar
4th. Jennifer Neenan – Sundrive Track
5th. Aine Kelly – Orwell Wheelers CC
6th. Jennifer Bates – Torelli-Assure/Cayman Islands/ Scimitar

Well done Orla, Emma and Gaby
Good nrs in the A-Race!!
Young Emma showing her intensions…keeping guard at the front…
All smiles, what a promotion for Women’s racing…

The B race results:
1st. Isabelle Cairns – U/A
2nd. Richael Timothy – Castlerea CC
3rd. Gabrielle Fox – Emyvale CC
4th. Aoife Malone – U/A
5th. Aine McCarthy – Sorento CC
6th. Marijke Beltham – Orwell Wheelers CC

Well done Richael, Isabelle and Gabrielle
More photos of the B-Race on