Registration for the Xmas day TT on >> << It is free to enter, but bring a small pressie. Registration closes Friday afternoon and 1st rider off at 10am…Head Quarters: Londonderry Park, Portaferry Rd, Newtownards BT23 8SG, UK

Last years winner Ian Inglis (Kinning Cycles) with the hot drink provider Desi McIlwrath (ex-chairman)

The third round of the National Cyclo-cross series takes place on Wednesday 28th December 2022 at McCrystals Track, Jenkinstown in Louth. GPS:- Lat: 54.018180 Lon: -6.301200….entry details and schedule on

Bryan Mc Crystal (left) has to be applauded for his work in cycling and development of youth…here seen with his web creator and sponsor Adam McGreevy of Studio 55….All info can be found on this great website (Info of the Big red cloud league’s rd 5 of the 1st of January 2023 next week)