Time Trial Results

Ireland National Team
Katie-George Dunlevy & Linda Kelly – Women’s Tandem: Gold
Josephine Healion & Eve McCrystal – Women’s Tandem: 4th

Damien Vereker & Mitchell McLaughlin – Men’s Tandem: 14th (above)
Ronan Grimes – Men’s C4: 4th (below)

Chris Burns – Men’s C2: 16th
Declan Slevin – Men’s H3: 30th
Richael Timothy – Women’s C3: 7th

Paracycling Commission Development Squad
Cormac O’Callaghan – Men’s C1: 14th
William Clifford – Men’s C3: 16th
Ivan Naluswa – Men’s C5: 20th (photo above)
Ray Murnane – Men’s H4: 28th
Allister MacSorley – Men’s H4: 10th
Scott Drummond – Men’s C2: 18th
Independent Entrant
Eoghan Clifford – Men’s C3: 12th

More photos of Martine can be found on https://www.facebook.com/martine.verfaillie.90