We will be accepting entries at sign on from 8am!
First come first serve! Don’t be disappointed!
You can enter at Race HQ. Please bring the correct money with you (£15) as we only have limited change.
Sign on sheets will be provided and you will also be required to log onto the eventmaster system through a free entry. This is to log your details to the relevant race.
NOTE: All pre entries are required to sign in at race HQ

A1-A2 +A2 Juniors

Stuart Millar A1 Ards CC
Paul Wilkinson A1 Banbridge CC
Sean Óg Harrigan A1 Brocar Ale
Aaron Quinn A1 Four Masters CC
Kyle Fisher A1 Lakeland
Alan Bingham A1 Newry Wheelers CC
Lindsay Watson A1 Powerhouse Sport
Odhran Doogan A1 Team Caldwell Cycles
Ciaran Maguire A1 Team Dan Morrissey – Primor by Pissei
Nathan Keown A1 Team Dan Morrissey – Primor by Pissei
Javan Nulty A1 Un-Attached Leinster
Peter Wakely A1 Un-Attached Ulster
Peter Mc Lean A1 Velo Cafe Magasin
Andrew Hedley A2 AHC Racing
Neil Mc Kenna A2 AHC Racing
Martin Colgan A2 Armagh Down CC
Jack Conroy A2 Bray Wheelers
Dean Lockhart A2 Carn Wheelers
Jonathan Taylor A2 Carn Wheelers
Eoghan Mc Guigan A2 Dromara Cycling Club
Geoff Alderdice A2 Dromore CC
Daniel Todd A2 Dromore CC
Calum Gray A2 East Antrim CC
Gary Cranston A2 East Antrim CC
Dave Reilly A2 Emyvale CC
Jason Henry A2 Inspired Cycling
Dean Burnside A2 Island Wheelers
Ian Inglis A2 Kinning Cycles Cycling Club
Robert Farrell A2 Lucan Cycling Road Club
Luke Joyce A2 North Down CC
Martin Casey A2 St Tiernans Cycling Club
David Mc Knight A2 Team Vision Racing
Duncan Halliday A2 Un-Attached Leinster
Jackson Hall A2 Velo Cafe Magasin
Seth Dunwoody JR Cannibal B Victorious
Darragh Doherty JR Flanders Color Defever Team
Josh Callaly JR Navan Road Club
Curtis Neill JR Team Caldwell Cycles

A3 & Juniors Race

Simon Ridings AHC Racing
Damien Russell Apollo Cycling Team
Ian Carson Ards CC
Ben Healey Ards CC
Aaron Fegan Ards CC
Paul Stamp Armagh Down CC
David Convery Armagh Down CC
David Dougan Ballymena Road Club
Jamie Moss Ballymena Road Club
Richard Mc Bride Banbridge CC
Declan Mc Kenna Carn Wheelers
Nigel Gibson Carn Wheelers
Jimjo Mc Cullagh Carn Wheelers
Tony O Doherty Carn Wheelers
Jonathan Mc Conomy Carn Wheelers
Barry O Driscoll Castleknock Cycling Club
Gavin Oakes Crossgar Cycling Club
Robert Neary Cuchulainn CC
Darren Mc Cann Drogheda Wheelers
Darren Mc Cann Dromara Cycling Club
Ronnie Smyth Dromara Cycling Club
Anthony Wylie Dromara Cycling Club
Jonathan Coen Dromore CC
Peter Batey Dromore CC
Jonathan Mc Manus Dromore CC
Christopher Babb Dromore CC
Declan Rodgers Dunloy CC
Philip Mc Guigan Dunloy CC
Niall Mc Camphill Dunloy CC
William Larmour East Antrim CC
Declan Mc Entee Emyvale CC
Dara Mc Kenna Emyvale CC
Dolan Dunlop Harps CC
Ciaran Bennett Harps CC
Christopher Mc Cann Inspired Cycling
Des Woods Inspired Cycling
Jonny Adams Killinchy Cycling Club
James Alexander McConvey Cycles
Christopher Marshall Molenspurters Meulebeke
Kirk Sloan North Down CC
Glen Curry North Down CC
Ross Blayney North Down CC
Jonathan Taylor North Down CC
Barry Greer North Down CC
Johnny Webb North Down CC
Jemma Speers North Down CC (Female)
Mark Scott Phoenix CC
David Wright Phoenix CC
Richard Mc Cavana Phoenix CC
Daniel Daly Phoenix CC
Craig Sweetman Stamullen RC
Carl Lowry Team Madigan C.C.
Ross Irwin Team Madigan C.C.
David Neil Armstrong VC Glendale
Ireneusz Bartkow VC Glendale
Joe Henry Velo Cafe Magasin
Peter Morrison Velo Cafe Magasin
Gavin Magowan Velo Cafe Magasin
Gavin Magowan Velo Cafe Magasin
Graeme Cross Velo Cafe Magasin
James Wilson Velocity Road Club

A4 Race

Pawel Cybulski AHC Racing
Joseph Giles AHC Racing
Kieran Mc Namara Ards CC
Kevin Briggs Ards CC
Rodney Agnew Ballymena Road Club
Thomas J Wilson Ballymena Road Club
Johnny Mc Kaigue Carn Wheelers
Shane Elder Carn Wheelers
Gerard Scullion Carn Wheelers
David Forbes Crossgar Cycling Club
Aidan Campbell Crossgar Cycling Club
Michael Mc Mahon Crossgar Cycling Club
Alan Watson Dromara Cycling Club
David O Neill Inspired Cycling
Martin Gorman Newry Wheelers CC
Stephen Smyth Newry Wheelers CC
Brian Markey Newry Wheelers CC
Ronan Kimbley Newry Wheelers CC
Stevie O Hare Newry Wheelers CC
Sean Mc Avoy Newry Wheelers CC
Neil Long North Down CC
Stephen Cardy North Down CC
Kieran Beattie North Down CC
Yesten Smith North Down CC
Paul Kirk North Down CC
Jon Mc Creedy North Down CC
Ryan Fegan North Down CC
Keith Hooks North Down CC
Gareth Boyle North Down CC
Tom Henry North Down CC
Simon Reardon North Down CC
Robert Mc Garry North Down CC
Stephen Green North Down CC
Steven Watty North Down CC
Douglas Lennie North Down CC
Michael Dawson Phoenix CC
Lucy Brown Phoenix CC (Female)
Simon Keery Powerhouse Sport
Tim Beattie Team Coffee Hut
Claude Crawford Team Coffee Hut
Lee Mc Dowell Team Vision Racing
Darren Weir Team Vision Racing
Cathal Cully Velo Cafe Magasin