Results courtesy of the Phoenix CC time team, podium photos Jerome Mc Namara, other Dany B (BP Media Team)

Phoenix CC reported to social media: “A great day’s open racing all round in glorious conditions! On behalf of Phoenix CC we would like to thank everyone who made today possible! For all riders, volunteers, Comms, medics, MC, photographers, sponsors and supporters! See you all in 2024!” The Belgian Project got the opportunity to thank Phoenix CC for a decade of support towards our work, this with annual donations and many invites to do the MC job at their events…it makes a difference!! More photos of the Crilly can be found on

A1/A2 Race (handicap) result (top 10)

1st – Dean Harvey (Trinity Racing)
2nd – Gareth O’Neill (Team PB Performance)
3rd – Odhran Doogan (Team Caldwell Cycles)
4th -Lindsay Watson (Powerhouse)
5th – Jamie Phillips (All Human /VeloRevolution Racing Team)
6th – Peter McLean (Velo Café Magasin)
7th – Curtis Neill (Team Caldwell Cycles)
8th – Travis Harkness (Scott Bright Motor Group)
9th – Kevin McKinney (Cycleology Racing Team)
10th – Daniel Todd (Dromore CC)

A3 Race & Ladies-Juniors A3

1st – Niall Black (Phoenix CC)
2nd – Joe-Nathan Matar (Orwell Wheelers CC)
3rd – Christopher Henderson (Roe Valley CC)
4th – Carl Lowry (Team Madigan)
5th – Jamie Moss (Ballymena Road Club)
6th – Damien Russell (Apollo Cycling Team)
7th – Amelia Tyler (Alba Development Road Team) First women prize
8th –Barry O’Driscoll (Castleknock CC)
9th Ian Carson (Ards CC)
10th – David Henning (Velo Club Mourne)

A4 Race

1st – Padraig Moran (Lakeside Wheelers Mullingar CC)
2nd – Gareth Reynolds (Team Madigan)
3rd – Michael Hollywood (Unattached)
4th – Joseph Giles (AHC Racing)
5th – Ryan Mercer (VC Glendale)
6th – Kieran M Sherry (Clann Eireann CC)
7th – Kevin Briggs (Ards CC)
8th – Darren Weir (Team Vision Racing)
9th – John McCambridge (Clann Eireann CC)
10th – Simon Le Blevec (Banbridge CC)