All photo’s courtesy of Sharon Mc Farland & Results Island Wheelers

A3 – Hugo Loughran GP promoted by Island Wheelers
1st Ciaran Cahoon – Clann Eireann CC
2nd Eugene Clarke – Bann Valley
3rd Luke Roberts – Shimna Wheelers
4th Matthew Seebach – Slaney CC
5th David Conor – Armagh City Cyclists
6th Gerard Craig – VC Glendale
7th Stevie Fitsimmons – Banbridge
8th Kyle Wethers – Dromore
9th Stuart Kerr – Phoenix
10th David Neil Armstrong – Dromara
11th Sean Og Harrington – Four Masters
12th Gareth McFarland – Square Wheelers
13th Ralph Ginesi – Newry Wheelers
14th Ronan Kennedy – Banbridge
15th Brian McLornan – Shimna
Unplaced Lady – Laura Wylie – McConvey Cycles
Laura Wylie rewarded for her efforts and seems to be very happy with it…What a smile!!
A4 Race Top 10
1st Duncan Halliday – Errigal CC
2nd Jamie McMahon – DB Cycling Club
3rd Glenn Phair – Portadown CC
4th Ireneusz Barthow – VC Glendale
5th Aaron Little – Clogher Valley
6th Ryan Henderson – Clann Eireann
7th Brian Kennedy – Swords CC
8th Andrew Porter – Shimna
9th Garreth McBride – NDCC
10th Garreth Greene – Velo Cafe Magasin
Pedro Mc Bride getting the hang of A3 races…his goal now A2
More photo’s of Sharon on

This report was sponsored by