Tuesday 11th August: Corkagh Park Women’s Race Series, Corkagh pk West Dublin: 6.30 pm

Hi to all friends and followers of the Corkagh Pk Women’s Racing Page.
Tonight 11th August 2020 racing will commence at 6.30 pm with the youth’s U/12, U/14 & U16 combined but handicapped on ability, not age. The B race will follow at 7.10 pm which will be followed by the A race which will see some newly promoted racers should be ready to start at 7.50 pm.
Due to COVID-19 Lockdown in 3 counties, we will be missing some of our regular racers hopefully we will see you all back on the 25th August for our final evening of racing this year.
While I’m on the subject of Final Evening Topic I would like to inform anybody interested in taking over the running of Corkagh Park Women’s Racing that the positions will be vacant as Lorna Reilly and myself are stepping down as the Corkagh Park reps.
We would like to thank all our women and youth racers who have made Corkagh Park Women’s Racing Summer Series a huge success we would like to see Corkagh Park racing continue to grow in a positive manner that we have brought it to over the past 2 years, yours in Sport, John Hammer
(photo above from John)

Wednesday 12th August: Boys Criterium races, Corkagh Park, West Dublin, promoted by Cycling Leinster: 6.30 pm

All info and online entry (closes 2 pm today) on https://eventmaster.ie/event/GxAtkKtpd

Saturday 15th August: The Boyne GP, Slane County Meath, promoted by Drogheda Wheelers: 9 am

All info and online entry on https://eventmaster.ie/event/4wwH4rFEe

Sunday 16th August: Leinster Autumn Classic 2020, Bellewstown County Meath, promoted by Drogheda Wheelers

Again all info and online entry on  https://eventmaster.ie/event/BeWt23c8j

Sunday 16th August: MUNSTER Senior Criterium Champs (Included the Womens Intermediate League Round 2) at Limerick Racecourse, Patrickswell, Limerick, promoted by  Greenmount CA: 12 am

All info and online entry on  https://eventmaster.ie/event/p34SvyTyo

Sunday 16th August: 2020 Cycling Ireland Youth Road Championships, Carrolls Cross, Kilmacthomas, Waterford, promoted by Panduit Carrick Wheelers: 9 am