Results courtesy of James Finn & photos Tom Callanan from the Challenge CC Galway

1 Daire Feeley, Strata 3-Velo Revolution
2 Cillian Murphy, Galway Bay CC
3 Simon Kelly, Burren
4 Cian Noone, Challenge CC
5 Matthew Devins, Fundacion Lintxu
6 Mark Quigley, Strata 3 Velo Revolution
7 Tom Regan, Echelon
8 Davoren Fallon, Bottecchia RC
9 Eoghan Mc Cardle Ruane, Galway Bay
10 Sean O Malley, Western Lakes
A4 & Ladies Race
1 Keith Raymond, Bottecchia
2 Ryan Annett, Yeats CC
3 Derek Gallagher, Galway Bay
4 Sean Duignan, Challenge CC
5 Justinas Jakavonis, Galway bay
6 Gerard Giblin, Challenge CC
7 Colin Howley, Yeast CC
8 Brian Duane. 7 Springs
Championship Categories

1 Daire Feeley, Strata 3-Velo Revolution
2 Mark Quigley, Strata 3-Velo Revolution
3 Tom Regan, Echelon
1 Cillian Murphy, Galway Bay
2 Cian Noone, Challenge CC
3 Davoren Fallon, Bottecchia
1 Calum Kenny, Galway Bay
2 Dave Gordon , Challenge CC
3 Marty Mannion, Galway bay
1 Matthew Devins, Fundacion Lintxu
2 Keith Mulroy, Covey
3 Mannie Kurensky, Galway Bay
1 Simon Kelly Burren
2 Ronan Mc Namara, Challenge CC
3 Alan Gavin, Castlebar
1 Robert Coakley, Westport Covey

More photos of Tom can be found on