Promoter Foyle CC told social media: “Thanks, everyone for taking part, we have some good young riders out there that we can be proud of, please keep up the good training work that you guys are obviously doing yous a credit to all yourself and parents.
A special thanks to Liz Quigley for insisting this event went ahead and Diarmuid O’Donnell for his great help with the van, also thanks to all the Marshalls and the Foyle team of helpers who as per usual were brilliant. A very big thank you to Tonya Moran Iona-inn, BedandBreakfast. Guesthouse-Derry and Ronan Mc Laughlin Panache Coaching for their generous trophy and medal sponsorship.
Any riders that were injured today, get well soon.

Under 12’s
1 Shane O Brien Fermoy Cycling Club Male
2 Eoghan Mc Hugh Four Masters CC Male
3 Emer Heverin Kinning Cycles Cycling Club Female 1ST GIRL
4 Clodagh Quigley Foyle CC Female 2ND GIRL 1ST FOYLE
5 Aoife Craig VC Glendale Female 3RD GIRL
6 Corran Mc Court VC Glendale Male
7 Lacey Aickenjohnson North Down CC Female
8 Poppy Hamilton TC Racing Female
9 Darragh Murphy Rostrevor Mountain Bike Club Male
10 Donncha Gaffney Breffni Wheelers Male
11 Ronan Mc Intyre Strabane Lifford Cycling Club Male

1 Conor Murphy Rostrevor Mountain Bike Club Male
2 Curtis Mc Kee VC Glendale Male
3 Adam Ward VC Glendale Male
4 Peter Quigley Foyle CC Male 1ST FOYLE RIDER
5 Ashton Moore Strabane Lifford Cycling Club Male
6 Aliyah Rafferty Island Wheelers Female 1ST GIRL
7 Liam Johnston Strabane Lifford Cycling Club Male
8 Jack Woods Carlow RCC Male
9 Pearse Gallagher Castlebar Cycling Club Male
10 Harry Hobbs VC Glendale Male
Rhiannon Dolan Cuchulainn CC. Female. 2ND GIRL
Elisa Sunderland Lisburn BMX Club Female 3RD GIRL

Under 16 Results
1th. Seth Dunwoody Shelbourne/Orchard CC Male
2th. Oisin Ferrity Island Wheelers Male
3th. Samuel Coleman Shelbourne/Orchard CC Male
4th. Jamie Moss Ballymoney CC Male
5th. Curtis Neill Carn Wheelers Male
6th. Liam O Brien Fermoy Cycling Club Male
7th. Travis Harkness VC Glendale Male
8th. Darragh O Donnell Foyle CC Male (1ST FOYLE RIDER ) 9th. Marcus Devins VC Glendale Male
10th. Caolan Mc Hugh Four Masters CC Male
1ST GIRL Aine Doherty VC Glendale Female
2ND GIRL Lucy Brown Phoenix CC Female
3RD GIRL Zoe Lindsay TC Racing Female