The photo was taken from Mark Harvey’s social media page with David Montgomery Dromara CC in 2nd place (Current Champ) BP bursary holder 2022 Dean Harvey Spellman-Dublin Port as the winner, and 3rd Darnell Moore Caldwell Cycles

Expert Male top 10 results
1st Dean Harvey in 1:13:39 (2 laps)
2nd David Montgomery 1:13:41
3rd Darnell Moore 1:15:02
4th Gareth Davis 1:17:10
5th Colm Mullen 1:17:18
6th Andy Maguire 1:17:39
7th Gregory Callaghan 1:18:23
8th Lee Harvey 1:20:16
9th Gareth Mc Kee 1:21:07
10th Mark Mc Glynn 1:21:29

Expert Female results
1st Caoimhe May in 1:38:22 (2laps)
2nd Annalise Murphy 1:40:27
3rd Joanna Bula 1:42:46
4th Leah Mc Carthy 1:46:37
5th Rebecca Bradford 1:56:38
6th Roisin Hickey 2:00:32
7th Liz Lyons 2:12:52
8th Elmarie O Brien 2:16:27

-Female Junior winner Hannah Mullin 0:49:48 (1 lap)
-Male Juniors results (1 lap)
1st Darren O Neill in 0:45:02
2nd Joshua Ritchie 0:45:16
3rd Junior Caleb Jeffares 0:45:46
4th Sean Dowling 0:46:03
5th Brendan Conroy 0:52:13
6th David Maxwell 0:53:11
7th Andrew Croskery 1:08:03

Full results including underage and novices on courtesy of Biking Blitz