Results courtesy of the promoting club Panduit Carrick Wheelers, photos including feature courtesy of John Troy, with thanks to both

All photos of John Troy can be found on

Bobby Power Memorial (A1-2)
1st. Paul Kennedy Burren CC
2nd. Cillian Murphy Galway Bay CC
3rd. Jason Kenny UCD
4th. Conor Hennebry Dan Morrissey
5th. Jarlath Hassett Burren CC
6th. Mark Shannon Burren CC
7th. Tim O’Regan Velo All Human
8th. Danny McDonald Burren CC
9th. Stephen Caulfield-Dreier Spellman Port
10th. Sean Lenehan Spin 11 Chain Reaction

Tommy Sheehan Cup (A3-Juniors)
1st. Barry Sutton Greenmount CA
2nd. Fergal Regan Kilcullen
3rd. Evaldas Stankevicius Greenmount CA
4th. James Griffin Waterford Racing
5th. Peter Fuller Unattached
6th. Kieran Merriman Waterford Racing
7th. David O’Flaherty Carlow CC
8th. Matteo Manassero Blarney CC
9th. David O’Brien Waterford Racing
10th. Senan Tubridy Dolmen CC

1st. Ger Cummins Blarney CC
2nd. Hugh McSwiney Blarney CC
3rd. Jonathan St Ledger Barrow CC
4th. Liam Kirk Marble City
5th. Trevor Conway Waterford Racing Club
6th. Alex Casey Unattached
7th. Zach Power Panduit Carrick Wheelers
8th. Keith Redmond Dungarvan CC
9th. Richie Bourke Greenmount CA
10th. Seamus Babington Panduit Carrick Wheelers

Great to see a Belgian Jersey in the race…Mia Griffin (ex bursary holder of the project) with her mum