Results courtesy of Gearoid Campbell (Jons Drogheda Wheelers) with thanks Gearoid

A+ A1-A1 race

1st. Matthew Devin – Trinity Racing
2nd. Luke Smith – Moynalty Cycling Club
3rd. Matthew Teggart – WiV SunGod
4th. Matteo Cigala – Team Dan Morrissey – Pactimo
5th. Mark Dowling – All human/VeloRevolution Racing Team
6th. Timothy O’Regan – All human/VeloRevolution Racing Team
7th. Vladislav Evseev – All human/VeloRevolution Racing Team
8th. Paul
Wilkinson – West Down Wheelers
9th. Ronan Killeen – Lucan CRC
10th. Shay Donley – Team Dan Morrissey – Pactimo
Unplaced A2’s
1st. Fergus Keogh – Moynalty Cycling Club
2nd. Ronan Grimes – Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
3rd. Se├ín Murnane – Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
4th. Darren Davitt – Spin the Bean Power by Coffee
5th. Johnny McRoberts – Banbridge CC

A3 & Juniors Race

1st. Eoin Kelly – UCD Cycling Club
2nd. Andrew Kelly – Moynalty Cycling Club
3rd. Michael Green – Roadman Cycling Club
4th. Jason Howick – Bray Wheelers
5th. Alan Lyne – Dunboyne Cycling Club
6th. David Hayes – TEAM BIKEWORX Celbridge
7th. Cathal Dillane – Galway Bay CC
8th. Cormac Meegan – Jons Drogheda Wheelers
9th. Alan Reilly – Bohermeen CC
10th. Christopher Marshall – Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
Unplaced Juniors
1st. Christopher Marshall – Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
2nd. Ryan Walsh – Bohermeen CC
3rd. Mikey Flaherty – Lakeside Wheelers Mullingar
Leading Lady
Caoimhe O’Brien – Torelli-Cayman Islands-Scimitar

A4 Race

1st. Andrew Butterly – Velo Club Balrothery
2nd. Mark Stewart – Sundrive Track Team
3rd. Brian Reynolds – Un-Attached Leinster
4th. Stephen Connor – Roadman Cycling Club
5th. Darren McGivern – Armagh Down CC
6th. Greg Connolly – Bray Wheelers
7th. John Walsh – UCD Cycling Club
8th. Samuel Monaghan – Oldcastle CC
Leading Lady
Emma Smith – Navan Road Club