Photos and results courtesy of Starsky CC, with thanks…

This is what it is all about!!!

Results for Golden League round 9 are:
1st. Leo Doyle TWC TEMPO
2nd. Ryan Byrne Spin the Bean Power by Coffee
3rd. Marcin Mizgajski Spin the Bean Power by Coffee (A2 Winner)
4th. Michael Phelan Spellman-Dublin Port
5th. Ruairí Woods Spellman-Dublin Port
6th. John Sheridan St Tiernans Cycling Club & First Unplaced A3: Deimantas Syvis Un-Attached Leinster

1st. Anton Pysmennyi Starsky Cycling
2nd. Derek Daly Clondalkin CC
3rd. Rob Jennings Lucan Cycling Road Club
4th. Padraig Franklin Naas Cycling Club
5th. Paul Conroy Dublin Wheelers
6th. Brendan Ward Clondalkin CC

Women (A4)
1st. Blanca Franco Starsky Cycling
2nd. Marijke Beltman Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
Tickets for the final round on Wednesday the 15th of June can be found on: