Results courtesy of Ballymena RC, all photos Jerry Rafferty from Fotozone Armagh + link to all photos on (if used on social media please credit Jerry-NO commercial use allowed)

Marcus Christie -Banbridge CC Senior Men Champion
Eileen Burns -Ballymena RC Elite women Champion
Niamh Lavery – Clann Eireann CC Junior Girl Champion
Tommy Burns – Team SportActive Cycling…Master 80 Champ!!!!!

Elite Men
Gold: Marcus Christie Banbridge CC 18:48
Silver; Lindsay Watson Powerhouse Sport 18:57
Bronze: Mitchell McLaughlin Evo Pro Cycling 19:46
Elite Women
Gold: Eileen Burns Ballymena Road Club 21:49
Masters Women
Gold: Ciara Havern Newry Wheelers CC 24:07
Silver: Hazel Smyth Un-attached Ulster 24:33
Bronze: Deirdre McAuley Ballymena Road Club 29:38
Junior Boys
Gold: Conor Gallagher Inspired Cycling 24:56
Junior Girls
Gold: Niamh Lavery Clann Eireann CC 30:56
Masters + 40
Gold: Erwin McKee Banbridge CC 20:26
Silver: Stuart McCaughey Phoenix CC 20:58
Bronze: Mervyn Kinkade DB Cycling Club 21:24
Masters + 50
Gold: Kieran McKenna Omagh Wheelers CC 21:15
Silver: John Madden Inspired Cycling 21:37
Bronze: Barry Hayes Island Wheelers 22:11
Masters + 60
Gold: Colin McGready Dromara CC 22:08
Silver: Ivan Robinson Ards CC 22:37
Bronze: Chris Wheeler Team Madigan CC 22:43
Masters + 70
Gold: Michael Carroll Team Bibsport 25:50
Silver: Carl Fullerton Donegal Bay Cycling Club 28:12
Masters + 80
Gold: Tommy Burns Team SportActive Racing 34:54
Gold: Allister Macsorley Un-attached Ulster 25:48
Gold: Chris Burns Banbridge CC 24:02
Overall Team Podium
Gold: Banbridge CC: Marcus Christie, Erwin McKee, David Ross, Total Time 01:01:28
Silver: Inspired Cycling: Conor McCann, John Madden, Mark Kelly, Total Time 01:05:32
Bronze: Dromara CC: Nathan Mullan, David Henderson, Colin McGready, Total Time 01:05:38