Results courtesy of the EM time team (Alicja, Gordon, Martin, and Jim)Feature photo Dany B, all others Jerry Rafferty with link to his album

Photos used in this collage from Jerry Rafferty (Fotozone-Armagh)

Foreword from the organisers & promoters Island Wheelers: “Well that’s a wrap as they say in showbiz. What a season it has been over the league with 419 entries over the series., 3 Irish National Records., Numerous PB’s, and Some new faces.
See below snippets of last night’s official results and as per usual any queries please DM the page ( )
We are currently working on the Overall categories and these will be published when finalised and an evening organised for the presentations sometime in late August. One winner we can confirm is the 2022 Ernie Magwood Super 6 winner Marcus Christie. Congratulations Marcus and totally well deserved.
On the last note thanks to all our team who without this event wouldn’t be possible. Thanks to Marty, Gordon Parker Alicja, Jim, James, David, Declan, Brian, Gary, and Gerard.
Also thanks to Dany Blondeel & Jerome from The Belgian Project and also Jerome Rafferty who no matter what the weather is there to take loads of photos of all our testers. Thanks, guys.
Massive thanks to all the riders who make the league and on behalf of everyone it has been our absolute pleasure over the six series

Lindsay Watson was second with another under 19′ time
Solid performances during the league for Gillian Orr (NDCC)
Ex-Graduate of the BP Philip Bremner (Lakeland CC) getting chased by Ian Inglis (Kinning Cycles)
Steve Sharpe (Killinchy CC) and dad of Irish RR women Champion, and track international star Alice Sharp (IBCT)
All-rounder Helen Mc Parland also solid performances in the series, the same at the road races, and cyclo-cross