All photos courtesy of Jerry Rafferty (Fotozone Armagh), entry list courtesy of Joann Lowry of Ballymena RC, with thanks to both

Marcus Christie a hot favourite for the elite title

(Start 9:01) 1 Deirdre Mc Auley Ballymena Road Club
2 Gerard Mc Cullagh Ballymena Road Club
3 Carl Fullerton Donegal Bay Cycling Club

A special mention to Carl Fullerton (Donegal Bay and BP sponsor), over 70 years old and still chasing medals!!

4 Adrian Kerr Ballymena Road Club
5 Simon Evans Un-Attached Ulster
6 Ryan Currie Ballymena Road Club
7 Richard Mc Bride Banbridge CC
8 James Gordon Phoenix CC
9 Curtis Neill Carn Wheelers
10 Paul-Antoine Hagan Banbridge CC
11 Colin Mc Gready Dromara Cycling Club
12 Samuel Carmichael Roe Valley CC
13 Kevin Mc Crossan Four Masters CC
14 Derek Dougan Ballymena Road Club
15 David Ross Banbridge CC
16 Chris Wheeler Team Madigan C.C.
17 Jonathan Waddell Team Vision Racing
18 Martin Duffy Banbridge CC
19 David Dougan Ballymena Road Club
20 Trevor Wright Banbridge CC
21 Brian Kelly Team Caldwell Cycles
22 Kevin Briggs Ards CC
23 Graham Mc Connell Killinchy Cycling Club
24 Mark Gordon Newry Wheelers CC
25 Roger Brown Roe Valley CC
26 Shane Mc Neill Ballycastle CC
27 Karen Hull Phoenix CC
28 Philip Loughlin Banbridge CC
29 Malcolm Bourke Un-Attached Ulster
30 Glen Curry Ards CC
31 Martin Fitzpatrick Banbridge CC
32 Darragh Doherty VC Glendale
33 Eileen Burns Ballymena Road Club
34 Marc Allen Ards CC
35 Simon Curry Banbridge CC
36 Alan Patterson Ards CC
37 Paul Kennedy Burren Cycling Club
38 David Henderson Dromara Cycling Club
39 Erwin Mc Kee Banbridge CC

Erwin McKee (Banbridge CC) the M40 hot favourite

40 Adam Rafferty US Colomiers
41 Seamus Keenan Omagh Wheelers Cycling Club
42 Conor Mc Cann Inspired Cycling
43 Aaron Parks Banbridge CC
44 Paul Carroll Un-Attached Ulster
45 Mervyn Kinkade DB Cycling Club
46 John Madden Inspired Cycling
47 John Paul Rice Banbridge CC
48 Rodney Joyce St Tiernans Cycling Club
49 Stuart Mc Caughey Phoenix CC
50 Kieran Mc Kenna Omagh Wheelers Cycling Club
51 Hazel Smyth Un-Attached Ulster
52 Gareth O Neill Team Caldwell Cycles
53 Nathan Mullan Dromara Cycling Club
54 Rory Devlin Inishowen Wheelers
55 Marcus Christie Banbridge CC
56 Ian Inglis/Barry Hayes Kinning Cycles/Island Wheelers

Ian Inglis and Barry Hayes going for another record maybe?