First off all a big thank you to the photographers of the Champs…they bring a lot of joy to our lives…respect is due


Men U23 Time Trial : Darren Rafferty (5th) above, Dean Harvey (19th) below

Para-Cycling Road

MH3 Time Trial: Declan Slevin – 23rd
MH4 Time Trial: Allister MacSorley – 20th


Women Omnium (Overall): Lara Gillespie – 9th (photo above SWPix)
Scratch Race – 14th
Tempo Race – 7th
Elimination Race – 9th
Points Race – 9th (overall)

BMX Racing: Challenge –

Schedule today (10th August-Day 8)

Para-Cycling Road

10:06 Men C3 Time Trial: William Clifford

10:45 Men C2 Time Trial: Chris Burns

11:02 Men C1 Time Trial: Cormac O’Callaghan

11:26 Women C3 Time Trial: Richael Timothy

14:20 Men B Time Trial: Damien Vereker & Mitchell McLaughlin

15:28 Men C4 Time Trial: Ronan Grimes

Women B Time Trial: 15:56 Katie George Dunlevy & Linda Kelly


Women Junior Time Trial: 11:26 Aine Doherty, 11:52 Lucy Bénézet Minns

14:39 Women Elite: Time Trial: Kelly Murphy #


17:45 Men Elite Short Track Finals: Chris Dawson (photo  @mmondini_photo)