Falling Leaves Grand Prix 2023…A message of the host VC Glendale >>
“After a long day in the park building and preparing the course our team will also be up tomorrow at the crack of dawn to transform the park into West Belgium for the day. Looking at the entries we are delighted and honoured that there are riders coming from almost every county in Ireland so safe travel in the morning and we look forward to hosting you……..whose name will be on the Theresa Smyth Memorial cup this year?”

Please note that we ask anyone who is only taking part in the underage races to please park to the left as soon as you enter Falls Park, all other vehicles to make their way into the park and to the centre of the course which will be the race paddock for the day ….exit from there will be strictly limited to gaps during course practice times only.

Junior Ben O’Keeffe Killarney Cycling Club
Junior Calum McMonagle Foyle CC
Junior Cillian Fox Navan Road Club
Junior Conor Murphy Rostrevor Mountain Bike Club
Junior David Gaffney Dungarvan CC
Junior Maximilian Fitzgerald Panduit Carrick Wheelers

Senior Adam Ewart Apollo Cycling Team
Senior Aidan Reihill Lakeland
Senior Christopher Corey Apollo Cycling Team
Senior Christopher Donald Spellman-Dublin Port
Senior Daniel Brickenden Team WORC
Senior Darnell Moore Team Caldwell Cycles
Senior Dylan Farrell Un-Attached Connacht
Senior Edward Kearney Phoenix CC
Senior Eoghan McGuigan Dromara Cycling Club
Senior Gareth Corey Apollo Cycling Team
Senior Gavin O’Connell Team WORC
Senior Graham Boyd McConvey Cycles
Senior Harry Rochford Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
Senior Ian O’Connell Team WORC
Senior James Alexander McConvey Cycles
Senior James Brewer Titanic Quarter Cycling Club
Senior Jamie Meehan Spellman-Dublin Port
Senior Joseph Donworth Limerick Cycling Club
Senior Keith Raymond Sligo Cycling Team
Senior Lee Harvey Spellman-Dublin Port
Senior Matthew Wilson Team Madigan C.C.
Senior Neil Ervine Apollo Cycling Team
Senior Niall Doggett Navan Road Club
Senior Pierce O’Leary Lucan Cycling Road Club
Senior Richard Barry St. Finbarrs CC
Senior Ronan Campbell Island Wheelers
Senior Sean O’Leary Lucan Cycling Road Club
Senior Stephen Coney Island Wheelers
Senior Tadhg Killeen Kilcullen Cycling Club Murphy Geospacial
Senior Travis Harkness Scott Bright Motor Group

Women Aliyah Rafferty Island Wheelers
Women Aoibhinn Sharkey VC Glendale
Women Caoimhe May Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
Women Caroline Martinez Chain Reaction Cycles
Women Ciara Macmanus Un-Attached Ulster
Women Darcey Harkness VC Glendale
Women Doireann Killeen Kilcullen Cycling Club Murphy Geospacial
Women Elena Wallace Harps CC
Women Faith Robinson Bray Wheelers
Women Leah McCarthy K Capital Rocky Mountain
Women Niamh Stephens Team Giant Dublin
Women Stephanie Roche Scott Bright Motor Group

M40 Aaron Parks Banbridge CC
M40 Alan Dunne Team WORC
M40 Alan Killian St Tiernans Cycling Club
M40 Barry Kellett Dromara Cycling Club
M40 Barry Paul Dunne Kildare Cycling Club
M40 Brian Crinion IMBRC
M40 Bryan Gaffney Breffni Wheelers
M40 Bryan Geary St Tiernans Cycling Club
M40 Colm Mitchell Square Wheels
M40 Daniel Daly Phoenix CC
M40 David O’Flaherty Carlow RCC
M40 David O’Neill Inspired Cycling
M40 Drew McKinley Newry Wheelers CC
M40 Enda Baker Breffni Wheelers
M40 Eoin Stephens Team Giant Dublin
M40 Evan Ryan Team WORC
M40 Frank McDermott Oldcastle CC
M40 Gary McClune Team Madigan C.C.
M40 Gavin Clarke Banbridge CC
M40 Gerard Craig VC Glendale
M40 John Lord Breffni Wheelers
M40 Johnathen Hadden Island Wheelers
M40 Jon Hilditch Ballymena Road Club
M40 Jonathan Taylor Carn Wheelers
M40 Kenny Bucke Kilcullen Cycling Club Murphy Geospacial
M40 Kevin Keane St Tiernans Cycling Club
M40 Lukasz Oleksiewicz Team WORC
M40 Marcus Flavin Dungarvan CC
M40 Mark Gordon Newry Wheelers CC
M40 Mark O’Shea Un-Attached Leinster
M40 Paul Hamilton Dromara Cycling Club
M40 Peter Morrison Velo Cafe Magasin
M40 Pierce Doheny Cuchulainn CC
M40 Raymond O’Shaughnes Cuchulainn CC
M40 Robert Smyth Apollo Cycling Team
M40 Ronan Killeen Lucan Cycling Road Club
M40 Ronan O’Flynn Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
M40 Ross Blayney North Down CC
M40 Scott Lewis VC Glendale
M40 Shane Carberry White River Wheelers Cycling Club
M40 Simon Curran Square Wheels
M40 Stephen McGrath Fermoy Cycling Club
M40 Stephen O’Halloran Moynalty Cycling Club

M50 Andy Williamson Portadown Cycling Club
M50 Barry Cassidy Emyvale CC
M50 Barry Russell Inspired Cycling
M50 Brian O’Connor Lucan Cycling Road Club
M50 Christopher McCann Inspired Cycling
M50 Ciaran Campbell Square Wheels
M50 Dara McKenna Emyvale CC
M50 David Holland Cuchulainn CC
M50 David Neil Armstrong VC Glendale
M50 Declan McEntee Emyvale CC
M50 Des Woods Inspired Cycling
M50 Donough O’Keeffe EPIC MTB/Expert Cycles
M50 Eamon Loney Un-Attached Ulster
M50 Fearghal Regan Kilcullen Cycling Club Murphy Geospacial
M50 Gareth Dempsey Square Wheels
M50 Gerard Heverin Kinning Cycles Cycling Club
M50 Ian O’Hara Lucan Cycling Road Club
M50 James Wilson Velocity Road Club
M50 Jason Henry Inspired Cycling
M50 Jay McCauley Strabane Lifford Cycling Club
M50 Jerry Ryan Upperchurch Drombane Cycling
M50 Michael Hamilton Un-Attached Ulster
M50 Niall James Murphy Lakeland
M50 Paul O’Donnell White River Wheelers Cycling Club
M50 Pj Hynes Cuchulainn CC
M50 Raymond Brownfield North Down CC
M50 Stuart Suckling VC Glendale

M60 Aidan Lafferty Island Wheelers
M60 Derek King Apollo Cycling Team
M60 Fred Macsorley Apollo Cycling Team
M60 Johnny McCabe Cuchulainn CC
M60 Lloyd Moore Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
M60 Paul Birchall Verge Sport PI Cycles

B race Alan Allman Redmond Un-Attached Leinster
B race Alex Bell North Down CC
B race Chris Goodwin
B race Chris Lawlor VC Glendale
B race Chris Watson VC Glendale
B race Connor Stewart
B race Conrad Kettyles VC Glendale
B race Dariusz Buchowicz Team Caldwell Cycles
B race Darren McCann Dromara Cycling Club
B race Enda McDaid Apollo Cycling Team
B race G McEntee VC Glendale
B race Gary McKeegan Team Madigan C.C.
B race Gavin Thompson Un-Attached Ulster
B race Gerard Curran Tir Chonaill Gap CC
B race John Boyle VC Glendale
B race Kenneth Mulvaney Sliabh Luachra Cycling Club
B race Liam Baxter Lisburn BMX Club
B race Paul Churchill VC Glendale
B race Paul Harden VC Glendale
B race Peter Sharkey Cuchulainn CC
B race Ryan Mercer VC Glendale
B race Sean McCourt VC Glendale

The schedule for the day is as follows:
9:50am – Under 6s
10:00am – Under 8s
10:15am – Under 10s
10:35am – Under 12s
11:30am – Under 14s, Under 16s
12:40pm – Women, M50s, M60s, B’ race
2:00pm – Junior, Senior, M40s