Promoted by Island Wheelers in memory of Ernie Magwood RIP
Round 3 of the EMS6 league takes place on Sunday 2nd June at Frosses 
Sign on the location : Apple Green, 153 Crankill Rd, Ballymena BT44 9HA
Please use the lorry stop. DO NOT park on the forecourt of the main premises, this is reserved for shop customers. I.e. when entering gate turn left onto the gravel parking area.
Sign on time: 8:45 am 
Sign on closes: 9:45 am
First rider off at 10:01 am
Pre-registration via Race Pass is compulsory, no entries will be accepted on the day!

Entries so far:
Aaron (M) Watson Dromara Cycling Club Elite
Adam (M) Skeet Northern/Dave Kane Elite
Andrew (M) Evans Killinchy CC Elite
Barry (M) Mitchell Ards CC Elite
Cathir (M) Doyle Powerhouse Sport Elite
Craig (M) McAuley Team Caldwell Cycles Elite
David (M) Dickson Dromara Cycling Club Elite
Donal (M) Shearer Phoenix CC Elite
Gareth (M) Oneill Newry Wheelers CC Elite
Garrett (M) Fitzgerald VC Glendale Elite
Lindsay (M) Watson Powerhouse Sport Elite
Mark (M) Johnston VC Iveagh Elite
Sean (M) McIntyre Team Caldwell Cycles Elite
Allen (M) Bell Bann Wheelers CC M40
Anthony (M) McConville Apollo CT M40
David (M) Gibson Bann Wheelers CC M40
David (M) McIntyre Maryland Wheelers M40
Emmet (M) Vallely Square Wheels CC M40
Gareth (M) Dempsey Square Wheels CC M40
Gareth (M) Donnelly Island Wheelers M40
James (M) Mullan Bann Wheelers CC M40
Kevin (M) Walker Dromara Cycling Club M40
Neil (M) Seffen VC Iveagh M40
Paul (M) Keogh Yeats Country Cycling Club Sligo M40
Rory (M) McIntyre Apollo CT M40
Stephen (M) Colbert Ballymena Road Club M40
Tim (M) Beattie UNATTACHED Ulster M40
William (M) Loughridge Team Bottrill M40
Andrew (M) Jess Ards CC M50
Andy (M) Liggett Dromore CC M50
Angus (M) Graham Dromore CC M50
Billy (M) McCullins Dromore CC M50
Brendan (M) McCourt Phoenix CC M50
Brian (M) Darragh Bann Valley Road Club M50
Colin (M) Wilson Ards CC M50
Enda (M) McKeever Bann Valley Road Club M50
Eunan (M) McGoldrick Bann Valley Road Club M50
Feargal (M) Magee Apollo CT M50
Glen (M) Howe Bann Wheelers CC M50
Gordon (M) McAvoy VC Iveagh M50
James (M) O’Boyle Bann Valley Road Club M50
John (M) Madden Inspired Cycling M50
John (M) Rafferty Ards CC M50
Niall (M) Simpson SMCC Lisburn M50
Noel (M) McLoughlin Island Wheelers M50
Seamus (M) Walsh Phoenix CC M50
Uel (M) Cunningham Ballymoney CC M50
Andrew (M) Robinson Bann Wheelers CC Junior
Daniel (M) Graham North Down CC Junior
Caroline (F) Wade Newry Wheelers CC Road Bike
Ciara (F) Havern Newry Wheelers CC Road Bike
Noel (M) Johnston Carn Wheelers Road Bike
Roisin (F) McGivern Newry Wheelers CC Road Bike
Selina (F) Sweeney Termon Wheelers Road Bike
Teresa (F) Parr Newry Wheelers CC Road Bike
Catherine (F) Mahoney UCD Cycling Club Ladies
Fiona (F) Oneill Newry Wheelers CC Ladies
Gillian (F) Orr North Down CC Ladies
Grace (F) Smith Ballymena Road Club Ladies
Jane (F) Wilkinson Bann Wheelers CC Ladies
Jennifer (F) Neenan Sundrive Track Club Ladies
Joanne (F) Regan Ballymena Road Club Ladies
Kathy (F) Kerr Harps CC Ladies
Meta (F) Johnston Team Madigan C.C. Ladies
Patricia (F) White Spires CC Ladies
Rachel (F) McBride Omagh Wheelers Ladies
Colin (M) McGready Cornerstone Cycle Club M60
Dominic (M) Drumm Bann Wheelers CC M60
John (M) Nugent Four Masters CC M60
Kevin (M) McCrossan Four Masters CC M60
Stephen (M) McDonald Phoenix CC M60
Sweeney (M) Jan Newry Wheelers CC M60
Darrell (M) Erwin Ballymena Road Club Para/Handcyclists

This report sponsored by Mango Bikes Ballyclare