All photos courtesy of camera maestro Sean Rowe (including wee reports), results by Navan RC with thanks to both

The Beechmount Cup 2019 (Saturday 10th August)
The torrential rain kept the numbers contesting this year Beechmount Cup down but this race around Kilmessan still produced exciting racing. There were several attempts to break up the bunch but none of these succeeded until the beginning of the last lap when six riders got clear and these six riders would build up and hold a 30 second lead on the chasing pack, until the line. In the end Jack Caldwell, Bioracer DHL won the sprint to take an overdue win! (Sean Rowe)
Beechmount Cup 2019 Results
1. Jack Caldwell – Bioracer-DHL-FR services
2. Freddie Stevens – Scott Orwell
3. Cian Keogh – Ciclotel Travel
4. Sean Landers – UCD
5. Ronan Killeen – Lucan CRC
6. Shane Baker – Lucan
(A2) Eugene Murtagh – Lucan CRC
(A3) Patel Jezowski – Henry J Lyons
(A4) Luke Cape – Blanch Wheelies
Junior: Sean Nolan – Navan RC (photo above)
Collins/Christle Memorial Race 2019 (Sunday 11th August)
Conor Hennebry, Dan Morrissey-MIG-Pactimo, defended his title today in Kilmessan when he came home alone to again claim the win. A 7 rider break got away once the groups came together towards the end of the first lap and these riders decided the race between them. On the last lap, Hennebry rode away from his breakaway companions to take the win alone. His teammate Sean Hahessy won the sprint from the remainder of the break to make it a 1, 2 for the Dan Morrissey boys with Conor Murnane edging out his UCD teammate, Conor McKenna for the last step on the podium. (Sean Rowe)
Collins/Christle Memorial Race 2019 Results:
1. Conor Hennerby – Dan Morrissey-MIG-Pactimo

2. Sean Hennessy – Dan Morrissey -MIG-Pactimo
3. Conor Murnane – UCD
4. Conor McKenna – UCD
5. Cian May – Lucan RC (photo above)
6. Freddie Stevens – Scott Orwell
7. Andrew Maguire – Bioracer-DHL-FR services
8. Ronan Killeen – Lucan RC
Unplaced A2
1.Eugene Murtagh – Lucan RC
2.Ronan Short – SERC
3.Ross Campbell Grogan – Lucan
4.Darren Davitt – Slipstream CC
5.Ciaran Hallinan – Dunboyne CC
6.Ross Cadogan – Clontarf CC
Unplaced A3
1.Ciaran O’Sullivan – Comeragh CC
2.Mateusz Rainer – St Tiernans CC
3.Gavin Hendley – Lucan CC
4.David Coppinger – Clontarf CC
5.Ronan Charters – Comeragh CC
6.Paul Byrne – Gorey
A4 Race
1.Simon Ward – Lucan CC
2.Darran Kearney – Scott Orwell
3.Darren Prunty – Lucan CC
4.Seamus Caffrey – Skane Wheelers
5. Gavin McDermott – Cuchulainn CC
6.Colin Clavin – Streamstown CC
Monica Marconi – Orwell CC
Unplaced Juniors
1.David O’Sullivan – Ciclotel Travel
2.Aaron Rafferty – Bohermeen CC
3.Cathal Gallagher – Errigal CC
4.Ryan Geraghty – Bikeworx
5.Sean Nolan – Navan Road Club
6.Sean Lenehan – Navan Road Club
The Leinster Youth Champs 2019 – Kilmessan (Sunday morning 11th August)