Some photos from Sharon Mc Farland, and Caroline Kerley, and results courtesy of Jons Drogheda Wheelers with thanks to both…

Seth on marshal duties earlier this year (Photo Sharon Mc Farland)

Peter Bidwell Memorial results:
Gearoid Campbell reported: “A great, fast race was won by Seth Dunwoody, a U16 rider who had special permission to take part in tonight’s senior event. Away on his own for nearly the entire duration of the race. A fantastic effort also by Dunwoody’s teammate and fellow U16 with special permission, Samuel Coleman who took first unplaced junior”

Senior Race
1st. Seth Dunwoody (Shelbourne/Orchard CC)
2nd. Luke Smith (Moynalty CC)
3rd. Cian Keogh (EvoPro Racing)
4th. Conn McDunphy (EvoPro Racing)
5th. Loughlin Campion (Ashbourne Wheelers)
6th. Lindsay Waston (Powerhouse Sport)
7th. Conor Murnane (UCD)
8th. Mark McGinley (Four Masters CC)
9th. Fergus Callaghan (Four Masters CC)
10th. Paul Butler (Sean Kelly CC)

Unplaced A2’s
1st. Aureliusz Klus (Stamullen Road Club)
2nd. James Dane (Velo Club Iveagh)
3rd. Charlie Holt (Roadman CC)
Unplaced A3’s
1st. Paul Butler (Sean Kelly CC)
2nd. Luke Coll (Jons Drogheda Wheelers)
3rd. Andrew Butterly (Velo Club Balrothery)
Unplaced Juniors
1st. Samuel Coleman (Shelbourne/Orchard CC)
2nd. Ruairí Byrne (Orwell Wheelers CC)
3rd. Mikey Flaherty (Lakeside Wheelers)

Leading A4
Stephen Connor (Roadman CC)

U12 Boys
1st. Dylan Murphy (Comeragh CC)
2nd. James Cunningham (Orwell Wheelers CC)
3rd. Kieran Mulvaney (Sliabh Luachra CC)
4th. Rory Mulhearne (Panduit Carrick Wheelers)
5th. Noah Byrne (Carlow RCC)
6th. Oisin Meagher (Comeragh CC)
U12 Girls
1st. Orla Mulhearne (Panduit Carrick Wheelers)
2nd. Isabelle Gaffney (Dungarvan CC)
3rd. Clodagh Quigley (Foyle CC)
U14 Boys
1st. Jack Woods (Carlow RCC)
2nd. Rian McCrystal (Bellurgan Wheelers)
3rd. Darragh Byrne (Gorey CC)
4th. Hugh Og Mulhearne (Panduit Carrick Wheelers)
5th. George Sevastopulo (Sundrive Track Team)
6th. Fionn Killeen (Orwell Wheelers CC)
U14 Girls
1st. Emer Heverin (Kinning Cycles CC)
2nd. Aisha Gannon (Breffni Wheelers)
3rd. Sarah Gaffney (Dungarvan CC)
U16 Boys
1st. Joseph Mullen (Navan Road Club)
2nd. Maximilian Fitzgerald (Dungarvan CC)
3rd. Cameron Henry (Inspired Cycling)
4th. Daniel Scott (Un-attached Ulster)
5th. Donagh O’Connor (Sliabh Luachra CC)
6th. Peter Quigley (Foyle CC)
U16 Girls
1st. Kate Murphy (Sliabh Luachra CC)
2nd. Aine Reilly (Orwell Wheelers CC)

Photo Caroline Kerley

Brendan-Kitty Campbell Memorial Races results..

Liam Curley receiving the beautiful trophy (Photo Caroline Kerley)

A1/2/3/Jun Race 
1st. Liam Curley (EvoPro Racing) 
2nd. Gareth O’Neill (Team Caldwell Cycles)
3rd. Odhran Doogan (Team Caldwell Cycles
4th. John Buller (Amicale Cycliste Bisontine) 
5th. Quillan Donnelly (Usher Irish Road Club) 
6th. Eddie Brennan (Dublin Wheelers) 
7th. Shane Coll (Jons Drogheda Wheelers) 
8th. Stuart Carrick (Bray Wheelers) 
9th. Aaron Wade (Team U Cube 17)
10th. Jason Howick (Bray Wheelers) 
Unplaced A2’s
1st. Jason Howick (Bray Wheelers) 
2nd. Charlie Holt (Roadman CC) 
3rd. Hugh Maguire (UCD CC)
4th. James McEneaney (Moynalty CC) 
Unplaced A3’s 
1st. Craig Sweetman (Stamullen Road Club) 
2nd. Ronan Fitzpatrick (Breffni Wheelers) 
3rd. Greg Senko (Un-Attached Leinster) 
4th. Robert Neary (Cuchulainn CC)
Unplaced Juniors
1st. Andrew Kelly (Moynalty CC)
2nd. Christopher Marshall (Orwell Wheelers) 
3rd. Tom Kinsella (Panduit Carrick Wheelers) 
4th. Jack Conroy (Bray Wheelers) 

Photo of Linda Kelly courtesy of Caroline Kerley

Leading Lady
Linda Kelly (Spin the Bean Power by Coffee) 

Vladimirs Grodzickis (Breffni Wheelers) winning the A4 race (Photo Caroline Kerley)

A4 Race 
1st. Vladimirs Grodzickis (Breffni Wheelers)
2nd. Peter Boaden (Gorey CC)
3rd. Barry Paul Dunne (Kildare CC)
4th. Colum Mackle (Armagh City Cyclists) 
5th. Andrew Leech (Slaney CC)
6th. David Convery (Armagh Down CC)
7th. Christopher McCarey (Killylough CC)
8th. Samuel Monaghan (Oldcastle CC)
9th. Kevin Belton (Bray Wheelers)
10th. Tony Woods (Clontarf CC)