All photos Fran Hollywood in the report, feature photo courtesy of Martine Verfaillie, results from Specialized Ireland Supercross Cup, with thanks to all

This is a picture of DETERMINATION

1.Lara Gillespie UCD
2.Grace Young Strata3-Velorevolution
3.Lisa Stapelbroek Kenmare cycling club
4.Niamh Mckiverigan
5.Stephanie Roche
6.Joanna Bula
7.Leah McCarthy Giant Dublin
8.Aishling O’Connor Scott-Orwell Wheelers
9.Beata Golczak Un-attached
10.Niamh Stephens TC-Racing
11.Aideen Keenan DWCC
12.Natalie Grieve Epic MTB
13.Laura Banfield Swords CC
14.Monica Marconi Scott-Orwell Wheelers

Grace Young second and back to good form and ready for the champs in a few weeks time
Annie Roche just unstoppable in the Under 16 Girls Categorie
1.Annie Roche Scott-Orwell Wheelers
2.Katie Reilly Scott-Orwell Wheelers
3.Emma Smith Navan RC
4.Ellen Murray
Photo from Aoibhinn Sharkey was taken in Belfast at the Ulster CX league (The Bikehouse CX)
Under 14 Girls
1.Aoibhinn Sharkey Stamullen CC
2.Faith Robinson Bray Wheelers
3.Aine Reilly Scott-Orwell Wheelers CC
4.Chloe Bennett Comeragh CC
5.Aoibhe Murray MCC
6.Zoe Shakespeare Navan Road Club
7.Mya Doocey Navan Road Club
Now that is loving your sport…look at that smile of Laura Banfield!! More photos of Fran on