The A3 race (82 km) Photos BP Media

1. Liam Crowley O’Leary Stone Kanturk
2. Daniel Yon Hin Spellman-Dublin Port
3. Colin Clavin Streamstown CC
4. Stephen McGrath Fermoy CC
5. Calum Kenny Galway Bay CC
6. Elliott Teal Carlow RCC
7. Richard Quinn Club Rothaiochta Na Sionainne
8. Barry Sutton Greenmount CA
9. Declan O’Carroll The Chain Gang CC
10. Diarmuid O’Brien Collins Cycle Centre RT

Daniel Yon Hin (left) second to Liam Crowley (right)
Up the road till called back in the last lap…Des Woods leading the race with one lap to go

The A4 race (61km)

1. Paul Collins Newcastle West CC
2. Vladislav Evseev Orwell Wheelers
3. Mark O’Donovan Blarney CC
4. Krzysztof Moniuszko BMS Ireland CC
5. Mark Pinfield Blarney CC
6. Daniel Begley Blarney CC
7. Hassan Mustafa Jassim Blarney CC
8. David Murphy Blarney CC
9. Garret Kearney Willow Wheelers CC
10. Senan Tubridy Dolmen CC

Some photo’s of both races

County Monaghan represented
Making new friends …
The maybe lost touch with the front of the race but still happy…that’s why I love the sport…
Mike from the Scanlons Bar Knockaderry happy he can serve drinks and food again in his beer garden overlooking the Valley (see photo below)...the hospitality of his wife Mary and staff just 4 stars … we will be back!! Thank you for the breakfast bap and coffee…very much appreciated on a chilly morning (photo above Una May is waiting for the race to pass, not for the pub to go open