Results courtesy of Laura Wilson (Killinchy CC) and Ian Barfoot (Photofinish operator) Photos from David Mc Veigh (BP Media) & Sharon Mc Farland Photography

The A3 & Junior race roll out to the new circuit

Race 1— A1-A2 Handicap

1st. Alan Bingham Newry Wheelers
2nd. Johnny McRoberts Banbridge CC
3rd. Luke Smith Moynalty CC
4th. Odhran Doogan Caldwell Cycles
5th. Conor McCann Inspired cycling
6th. Oisin Rodgers Cycleology racing
7th. Jamie Meehan Spellman Dublin
8th. Geoff Alderdice Dromore CC
9th. Rory Devlin Inishowen
10th. Stevie Irvine Crossgar CC
1st unplaced A2 Jamie Meehan Spellman Dublin

Race 2—A3 & Juniors

Winner A3 race Noel Doyle TVR ( more of Sharon Mc Farland on )

1st. Noel Doyle TVR
2nd. Oisin Ferrity Island Wheelers
3rd. Connor Fitzgerald The Bike house
4th. Mark Buchannon Inishowen 
5th. James McEneaney Moynalty CC
6th. Thomas Knapcok Clogher Valley
7th. James Dane VC Iveagh
8th. Paddy Heaney Carn Wheelers
9th. Jonathan Coen Dromore CC 
10th. Jackson Hall Velo Cafe Magasin

Race 3—A4 race

Winner of the A4 race Paul Keary Crossgar CC

1st. Paul Keary Crossgar CC
2nd. Jimjo McCullagh Carn wheelers
3rd. David Spalding North down CC
4th. Daniel Todd DromoreCC
5th. John Ferrity Island Wheelers
6th. Jonathan Compston Orchard CC
7th. Ben Healey Ards CC
8th. Padraig McKaigue  Carn wheelers
9th. Conor grimes Clan Eireann
10th. Aaron Fegan Ards CC

Race 4—Women’s race and Round 1 of the CU Women’s League

Performance of the Day..Jemma Speers (NDCC) From 1st lap till finish up the road!!!

1st. Jemma Speers NDCC
2nd. Erin Grace Creighton McConveys Cycles (Junior) 
3rd. Clodagh Ni’ Ghallchoir UCD
4th. Suzanne White Sorrento CC
5th. Helen McParland Phoenix CC
6th. Darcey Harkness VC Glendale Youth Academy
7th. Catherine Mahoney UCD

Sprint for 3rd place won by Clodagh Ni’ Ghallchoir UCD at her comeback to racing after sickness
Photos of David Mc Veigh (BP media) now on our Flickr cloud...
The Women’s race rolling out