Road Races Results of the Ireland National Team
Katie-George Dunlevy & Linda Kelly – Women’s Tandem: 3rd
Josephine Healion & Eve McCrystal – Women’s Tandem: 2nd

Damien Vereker & Mitchell McLaughlin – Men’s Tandem: 14th (photo above)
Ronan Grimes – Men’s C4: 6th
Chris Burns – Men’s C2: 24th
Declan Slevin – Men’s H3: DNS
Richael Timothy – Women’s C3: 6th
(photo below)

The Cycling Ireland Para-cycling Commission are supporting a development squad at the Oostende World Cup as the riders recorded encouraging results and gained valuable experience in the exposure to the sport’s elite level.
Cormac O’Callaghan – Men’s C1: 13th
William Clifford – Men’s C3: 14th
Ivan Naluswa – Men’s C5: 27th
Ray Murnane – Men’s H4: DNF
Allister MacSorley – Men’s H4: 18th
Scott Drummond – Men’s C2: 21st
Independent Entrant
Eoghan Clifford – Men’s C3: 9th

Here some selected photos of Martine, some of our green warriors maybe not in this selection, but you can found more brilliant photos on

Photo of the week!! PURE EMOTIONS CAPTURED!!